Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Soup_Not_Z

37 year old man | Jupiter, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-37 within 35 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
About Me: I'm not really sure how to say that...

In his own words

About Me: I'm not really sure how to say that I'm just an overall good-hearted, semi-intelligent, and trustworthy person. What do you know, I guess I just did. I am very driven...graduated law school at the top of my class while working full-time and overcoming some major obstacles. Yet, I am easy going and very laid back. I've been described as multi-faceted...even though I am may be pouring over boring contracts all day, my life is scored by the sounds of Radiohead, Tool, Simon and Garfunkel, and Alice in Chains. I live a very healthy lifestyle, both physically and mentally. Bonus points if you know what transcendental meditation is. I am a great cook, and if I wasn't practicing law, I'd probably be working as a chef somwhere in New York. I'm currently learning to play the guitar, About the One I'm Looking For: I smile when I think you. You're intelligent and can hold a good conversation. Yet, you've made a fool of yourself on a karaoke stage more than once. You not only keep up with my sarcasm, but I often find myself struggling to top your witty repartee. You get my Seinfeld references. You're honest. You love music. We don't have to have matching iPod libraries...as long as you're passionate about yours, that's all that matters.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Other

I have the most amazing puppy...half golden retriever, half standard poodle

Political views

Middle of the Road

College

Florida State University, Tallahassee, FL

Favorite things

Concerts in small venues, anything fried, movie popcorn, good wine, bad jokes, heated board game competitions, hanging out with friends, Seinfeld, Howard Stern, Family Guy, Breaking Bad, Mad Men,Tool

For fun

Eating out at restaurants, lying on the beach, walking my dog, drinking wine, Netflix marathons, exercising, playing poker, and virtually anything as long as it's with that special someone.

Last read

Your profile.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I am an attorney, but I promise you'll never see my face on the back of a bus, on a billboard, or on a bus stop bench.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I got my undergrad degree from Florida State and my J.D. from Nova.