Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Hallandale, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-48 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Where ever there are problems, there are possibilities.

In his own words

My closest friends would say that I'm serious about life but I laugh a lot and know how to enjoy myself. I am grateful for my parents and family that love me unconditionally. I enjoy meeting new people and being around people. I am hoping to find a relationship that grows into something serious and lasting. I am a teacher so I am passionate about learning and I'm also always trying to be a better person as I go, but one day at a time. The most important thing to know about me is that I am a good person. I have a big heart and I love kids. I'm not a push over, but I am good. I don't have time for mean or cruel people so if you are either one, please don't waste my time. I want to enjoy life and have fun and feel good about the things that I do. I want to find someone special who wants to join me and travel and share things like dinner or ice cream or romantic interludes, the kind that you can't even tell your closest friends about because they are too intimate, only that they happened! I am also competitive, I like all kinds of sports and exercising, but I like reading too. I like to be outdoors, my goal this new year is to hang out at the beach and ocean more! I also want to travel more and have more fun this year than I had last year! I want to find someone special that can help me do this, planned or spontaneous, last minute cruise tickets or a planned trip to Paris doesn't matter its the journey that is important and the person you are with makes it extra special! I like all kinds of music but mostly Jazz, and classical music and live concerts. I like to dance Salsa but really love live salsa bands and I'm much better at listening than dancing! Hah, have to be able to laugh at myself right! I'm not big on clubs and that kind of scene but I enjoy hanging out late with friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel and used to travel a lot but have not traveled too much in the last few years. Would you like to plan a trip with me?

Favorite things

I love all types of music, R & B, Soul, Classical, Jazz, I don't watch a lot of TV but I like cooking shows, I like to go to the movies, concerts and art, I would go more often if I had someone to go with.

For fun

I like to go to the movies, coffee shops, books stores, restaurants, sporting events, exercise, etc.

Last read

The Four Agreements, Don Ruiz, Of Mice and Men, Anthem,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I'm a teacher. I've had many other jobs but settled into teaching a few years back since settling here in Florida. I like the security it brings as well as the vacation time. It is a difficult but rewarding job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference