Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Newark, NJ, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 25 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Were never done with killing time, can I kill it with you?

In his own words

After working in the restaurant business for several years as a cook, I decided I needed to change direction. I enlisted in the U.S. Army Reserves, and deployed twice as a medic. Deploying to the Middle East opened up my eyes to a world I didnt fully comprehend, but a world I wanted to understand. After finishing my bachelors in history, I moved to NJ to further my education. Currently, I am in an Airborne Civil Affairs unit, and at the same time, attending Seton Hall for a Masters in Diplomacy and International Relations. My goals are to use my education as well as experience to alter foreign policy in a way which helps developing nations. I am looking for someone who is also passionate about making a difference; someone who challenges my self-perceived notions, someone with whom I can grow with as a team. I am also looking for a woman who is affectionate and values passion and intimacy, someone who I can confide in and depend on. I also have a silly side and would love to be with someone who I can be comfortable with playing around and being myself.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs. Working on my grad degree doesnt leave much time to get and take care of one, but I cant wait to finish my degree and get a house so I can fill that void. I like all types even the little ones!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still relatively new here so I am stil exploring, but I dig the South Mountain Reservation as it is a great place to run, bike, or hike.


Seton Hall University, South Orange, NJ

Favorite things

Friends, family, my car, apartment, and music collection

For fun

Being outside, listening to music, attending concerts, watching movies, writing papers, reading, cooking, playing sports, and working out

Last read

For fun it was America Again by Stephen Colbert. But my last scholarly read was Capitalism and Freedom by Milton Friedman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am in the Army Reserves (the one weekend a month ordeal)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
German and Dutch
Faith: Agnostic No preference
As stated I am agnostic, not an atheist. I am more of a spirtual person, yet I still--as most people do--use the moral and ethical teachings of religion as a compass.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college
I am attending Seton Hall for a master's in international relations and diplomacy