Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Soultenn

37 year old woman | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Wink wink ; )

In her own words

1. I have a positive view of life & relationships. 2. A great sense of humor is important to me. Laughter, great friends, a good meal & awesome experiences (like feeding a baby tiger) is the crux of life. 3. If we both agree on # 2, just email me already. 4. I want to create an extraordinary authentic connection with a life partner. 5. No worries guys, I don't expect a ring on dates 1-10, nor am I an online serial dater, nor am I a perfectionist despite being a Virgo. I'm a real girl with real expectations of a healthy relationship. 6. I love to travel, dine out, cook, enjoy a variety of arts, or just stay in & watch the sunset or a movie with a glass of wine. 7. Hope you can cook as well! 8. I'm excited to meet someone who reflects the values I cherish which are mutual respect, healthy communication, , family (I want to create one as well, so if you're absolutely sure you don't want a child, pass on me), gratitude, spirituality, & the rest will come up... 9. If you love nature & the great outdoors, you've already got my attention.. 10. So if you have any questions, you know how to contact me....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'll leave this to talk about.....

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

Cooking and entertaining friends, wine tastings, traveling, finding unique things to do that peak my interest..........

For fun

I enjoy parks and museums, cultural activities, simply walking around the city and discovering hidden gems, making dinner and watching movies at home, love short weekend trips and so much more...

Last read

Odd Thomas



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I am of East Indian descent, my parents are from Trinidad and I was raised in the States.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself to be deeply spititual. I strongly believe that all humans are on a spiritual path whether they accept that or not, and I want a partner who is on his own path and one that we can discover together...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I am currently in the medical field and expanding my career path in other directions.