Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 29-37 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Spring time is upon us, let's get together!

In his own words

Let’s start 2013 out with a smile and some laughter. Smiling is the key that fits the lock of everybody's heart. I have one key… does it fit yours? Let’s find out if we share chemistry! What makes life fun for you? There's nothing better than exploring this town with someone new. I love to see things through a new set of eyes! We all work hard, so I say we go out and make the best of what we have here in Las Vegas. Feel free to wink me if you don't have an account. It's nice to know that there is still life on planet I moved here from Hermosa Beach, CA, and am fascinated by the beauty and ugliness of Las Vegas. It’s actually very much like Los Angeles, that if one can get past the facade and fantasy, there are some good quality people in this town. I am passionate about building good quality relationships among my family and friends. I get fulfillment from managing people and business activities by helping others become better each day. I sold my company in California and moved out to Vegas to build a software consulting practice. I joined Match to ultimately find a long-term relationship. I’m looking to be friends first and then see what happens and if we click… :-) If you dream of being a partner in a fun and loving family, then we definitely have something in common. I am an optimist by nature and like to bring that same energy to a relationship. I’m also pretty laid back with a warm and compassionate mindset. I seek the same where we can support each other and celebrate our little successes each day. Your financial success is not important to me. I’m looking for what is in your heart. I would want to discover your uniqueness’s, encourage you to be yourself, and know a side of you that the rest of the world does not see. I like to travel back to California and see family and friends, play on the sand, and visit my old friend, the ocean. Name the beach and I’ve probably been there… I enjoy wearing the three piece suit in the boardroom, dressing with style for dinner, but can't wait to throw on my shorts and flip-flops. In general, I view life as more of a comedy rather than a dramatic tragedy. I generally take the high road and believe in behavioral decency. I believe honesty is the foundation of good communication. I genuinely enjoy a woman’s company and will always grace a lady with respect and admiration. If you want to get to know me a little more, then send me a message or wink. I look forward to hearing from you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Boating in Parker/Lake Havasu, Tahoe, and Mexico are all in my plans. Wanna come? Anything water related or tropical. Big fan of Renaissance art. Really want to go back to Rome, Firenze, and the rest of Tuscany again for sure. Santorini and Corfu...


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

I am in search for the ultimate Turkey Club Sandwich. I'll evaluate any lunch place based on this..... All kinds of music - hard rock, punk, reggae, metal, big band, and classical. Theater, shows, concerts in the desert.

For fun

Love being outside.. sand volleyball, swimming / hanging at the pool, hiking, BBQing. I enjoy going out to breakfast on weekends. I enjoy art shows and am currently shopping for some good photography. Love reading anything.. mostly non fiction.

Last read

Why Leaders Can't Lead - By Warren Bennis; Great Endings of The Classics - saved me a lot of time; The latest list of "Meet Ups" in Las Vegas



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Software consulting. I sell and implement business enterprise systems for corporate entities. Supply chain, eCommerce, ERP, professional services are the major areas. I'm also a C.M.T. and used to own a medical spa in the 90's.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, French, Latino, and German.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I enjoy being Catholic. God provides inspiration and stability in my life. I'm not great at being Catholic... I hope to meet someone who is also looking to get back into it... I try to attend church at least once per month.
Languages: English Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Other
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Received my MBA from USC in 2000. Specialised in IT, Supply Chain, and Consulting