Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Soulsurfer310

42 year old man | Hermosa Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-41 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Buddhist / Taoist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I love living in Hermosa Beach and am always...

In his own words

I love living in Hermosa Beach and am always amazed how much opportunity there is here in LA. Isn't it phenomenal??!?! My favorite saying is “The Sky is the Limit” and that is so exciting to me! Yes, I have a lot of positive energy. I just don’t have much time to date due to my busy career in television and also doing the things I love like surf trips to Hawaii, Bali, New Zealand or locally to San O, PV Cove and also snowboarding at Mammoth, Big Bear or even Whistler. I have so many friends all over the world, who I love and love to visit. For fun, I also play in a great band and I am the leader of my tribe. I look great in a grass skirt. I am a man of integrity, soul and love. I really believe in karma. I’m looking for a great girl who can keep up with me intellectually and interested in seeing what will happen from there. Traits I find attractive- A sense of humor, A serious PASSION for life, intelligence, positive outlook on life, love of travel, an OPEN MIND, loving, nurturing, spiritual, feminine, and a great sense of style to name a few. I’m looking for a woman who wants her relationship to help her grow, not save her. If you smoke, drink a lot, have a ton of drama in you life or if bottle service is really important to you, then we probably wouldn't be a good match. Good luck! Mahalo nui loa!

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Hawaii, Australia, Japan, Indonesia, Thailand, South of France, Oahu, Tahiti and many many more!

Favorite things

Food, traveling to exotic places, Hawaiian culture, Turtles (Honu in Hawaiian), did I mention food?

For fun

Besides teasing the elderly, I love to surf, snowboard, dive, camping, hike, go to concerts (LOVE MUSIC), love going to the movies, ride my beach cruiser, visit my grandma, SUSHI, comedy clubs, dancing, long walks on the beach (he he), fishing, cook.

Last read

Transform Your Life (Kelsang Gyatso), The Art of Happiness The Dalai Lama, Think and Grow Rich, The Tibetan Book of the Living and Dying, Allan Watts, Depak Chopra, Thich Nhat Hanh, Ramm Dass.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I have a Hawaiian, Spanish and Caucasian background. I'm a mutt, what can I say!
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I have been studying Buddhism most of my adult life.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference