Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Everything is energy.-Albert Einstein

In her own words

-I am a very happy person and very optimistic. -I believe you create your own universe by the thoughts you choose to think. -I also have strong faith in God. -I read as much as I can and love laughing, so keep me laughing and I'll keep you around. -Being faithful, honest, open-minded, and athletic are attractive qualities to me. -Nature, nutrition, and art are a few of my more dominate interests. -I definitely carry strong morals and values, which are important to me. -I love to cook, decorate, and consider myself pretty damn artsy....but, I owe all that to my mother. She's like my very own guru. Nonetheless, I guess you could consider me old fashioned, but I'm not interested in any spontaneous hook-ups. So if that's what you're here for, I'm sorry to disappoint you! However, if we are on the same page, your open minded personality will impress me. As does your honesty in all things; your ambition for whatever you love doing. I am not a shy gal, so feel free to say hello! I have currently lived in Austin for about a year now, but originally grew up in West Texas. I am most definitely in my element living here! I chose this site just recently because my busy schedule only allows a short window for meeting others. Someone mentioned I try this and I am always open to new things, so I decided to give it a shot! Hopefully, it'll be worth it! :) I feel that God will bring the right person my way when the time is right. I enjoy my me time and being independent, but it would be nice to share the some other adventures of life with someone also. I spent time at UTPB and UNT with my major in Biology. My passion and career interests are in naturopathic medicine and Energy Medicine and am in the process of pursuing that. I currently work in accounting since I am still in transition so I can support myself financially and avoid all those student loans, if possible. I have yet to have to take out any of those so I might as well keep trying! I have strong ties with family and consider them my fort. Just recently, a few of them have moved from West Texas to Horseshoe Bay, having them so close definitely makes my smile shine a little brighter. :) I find that being in the moment with a genuine attitude of gratitude and having patience to be my main keys to happiness. Except for Austin traffic...haha oh Austin traffic. :) I am looking for someone that shares a common passion for simply being alive and enjoys being active, yet still enjoys kicking back and soaking in the sun. I also am interested in others with a genuine and honorable character. Integrity is big for me. I am all about good energy, having great conversation, and adventures. I absolutely love people in general, so I am open to making friends. Also, music is my thing. If we have the same taste in music, my heart will flutter a bit.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

One pup named Jax. :)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Elephant Room/ Swift's Attic Anything on Rainey Street I pretty much enjoy any and all places that involved food, music, and good energy! I'm very spontaneous when it comes to checking out new places in Austin.

Favorite things

Music, reading spiritual texts or The Onion (of course), meditation, anything that involves being out on Lake Austin or outside soaking in nature, laugh attacks, concerts, social gatherings, connections with another

For fun

Anything that involves being outdoors or being social I absolutely love. Music is also my first language, so you can always find me at concerts or shows.

Last read

Energy Medicine by Donna Eden. Reading is a hobby of mine, but mostly spiritual or related to medicine/nutrition. Although, I am a huge nerd when it comes to be careful getting me started on that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Currently working in accounting and supporting myself to attain my occupational passion in natural medicine.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I see God in everything.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral