Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | League City, TX, USA | Seeking men 32-39 within 75 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Come to Butthead.

In her own words

About me. Random Trivia Furry friends are a must; I believe all animals have a soul. Playing outside; Jogging in the rain; 5K fun runs Dancing by myself; Down-tempo, chill music Watching stand-up comedy Netflix binging, wrapped up in an awesome blanket (snuggling) Hanging out at the beach; bird watching; jetties Photography and painting (when I have creative energy to spare) Buying fresh seafood and the fish market Bailey’s Irish cream on a cold Sunday morning; Pina coladas with blackstrap molasses rum; Sangria under the stars; Hot tea with honey; cappucino…vacation Blackjack, bowling, pool, ping pong, air hockey, arcades… Bringing people flowers. People watching Cheese ravioli with black truffles Reading about physics in the hopes that someday we’ll understand the space-time continuum; Believing we’re made of stardust Hiking; Hanging out at the swimming hole; Canoeing (it’s been a while)… Thinking about absolutely nothing; Thinking deeply about everything and its significance Communicating with someone in another language and actually understanding one another better than a conversation in English; The way people who speak English as a second language can speak with such a beautiful and meaningful choice of words, because it reflects the way they express things in their own language. The moment you first get into a hot tub Little green lizards that live in the plants on my porch and knowing that they sleep in the same spot every night. I'm looking for someone who is not still hung up on their ex, who is emotionally available for a relationship, who isn't going to judge and dismiss over the most petty of things, who doesn't relies completely on text messaging for communication, who isn't into games, who is up front and honest, compassionate and kind. I know, tall order. I have a big heart and I would love to meet someone who I can appreciate me for my good qualities but accept my imperfections, too. I usually don’t message people first, although I do occasionally. Please, if you are married, your pics are old or you're looking for online kicks, keep searching...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

I lived in Austin for ten years, so I still really enjoy visiting. I love traveling anywhere. I love Europe. I'd like to see more of the US. More than anything right now, I'd like to go somewhere tropical and relax.


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

Going all out at an nice, Italian restaurant.

For fun

I like being outdoors, spending time with family, going to all sorts of museums, cafes, sometimes I enjoy being a bum around the house, too. A party now and then is fun.

Last read

Other than my own writing, research papers, the news...I love to read, but it's been a while. Last book I got through that was for my own amusement was The Grand Design by Stephen Hawking. About to start Girl with a Pearl Earring..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral