Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Pennsauken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 20 miles of Camden, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Playing up a storm...

In his own words

Breaking out of this little box we call life is what I'm all about. To me, living fully means taking chances, being more expressive, pushing boundaries and exploring the unknown. Like technology, everything evolves so quickly and I take the time enjoy the moment and stay "ahead of the curve." (Probably by the time you're done reading this, I'll be off on my next adventure!) I work as a full-time programmer for a private tech firm in Center City Philadelphia and have been enjoying the ride after "climbing up the ladder" in my career. I might add that the great thing about working in city is going to Happy Hour on Thursday or Friday evenings with fellow co-workers or friends, kicking back with a longneck brew or glass of vino and enjoying the social and bar scene. :-) On the side, I'm a piano player and occasionally volunteer as an accompanist for a choir in Philadelphia, as well as wedding gigs. Outside of that, I do play a nice Pop, R&B, Jazz or Rock sheet music or by ear for personal enjoyment. For fun, I love random road trips with friends, watching movies, dancing, Instagraming stuff, running two to three times a week, and I'm a huge Philly Sports fan, rooting for the Eagles, Phillies, Sixers, Flyers and any area college team to make it big in March Madness! (I have yet to see a Flyers game live, though!) If.... - You have a great personality, great energy and a positive outlook on life. - You are patient, curious, active, silly, and generally just awesome. - You love adventure, live music, dancing and Philly sports. ...don't be shy! Click the email button! :-)

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

A pincher and a boxer at home.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Philadelphia, Atlantic City, Lower and Midtown Manhattan, DC, Las Vegas, Miami, Italy


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, Camden, Camden, NJ

Favorite things

Movies: Hangover, Jackass, Argo, Les Miserables Music: Sara Bareilles, John Meyer, Ben Folds, Ne-Yo, John Legend, Michael Buble, Diana Krall, New York Voices, Pitbull, Maroon 5 TV: How I Met Your Mother, Family Feud, Man vs. Food, Daily Show

For fun

Perform music, visit restaurants, wine bars and coffeehouses, random road trips, spend time at the shore.

Last read

The last thing I read was some wedding piano sheet music that I'll be playing in a future wedding gig.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral