Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | East Setauket, NY, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 80 miles of Stony Brook, NY


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Headline?? You mean like fate??

In his own words

This website has to be one of the greatest business ideas.. right?? Anyways.. if nothing I hope to meet new people and make great friends and if something maybe meet "the one" .. About me.. I try to be a better person with each passing day.. 'try' being the keyword..but I'm saintly evil, I'm perfectly flawed.. I know exactly how good or bad I am and I know exactly what I want... If I appear quiet, arrogant and introverted it's just my face. What can I say? I have an arrogant face, my expressionless face is arrogant.. I choose the people in my life carefully and I'm loyal like a dog to my family and friends(If I had a tail I'd wag it too..) I'm an incredibly patient guy. don't try it though..I grew up across three different continents and I enjoy visiting new places and making new friends.. I'm a roboticist.. which means I work with robots.. build/ repair/sell.. But none of this really matters.. I could write epics making me sound like the "man of your dreams" and you'll read it.. so there's really only one way to know who I am.. So hit me even if it's just to hangout (yep.. right in the face.. I wan't you to hit me as hard as you can).. Don't be shy or skeptic. Just drop me a "Hey". That's my one and only pickup line anyway.. It's a leap of faith anyway. Yeah I could be a psycho killer.. or worse you could be one.. but sometimes you have to walk through darkness to step into the light.. or something like that who cares.. I'm pretty sure we're both wasting our money here.. maybe.. I don't know... I'm bored now. Oh and btw .. NO random 40 yr old stranger with an empty profile... I do NOT want "sexy time" with you!! Whyy would you pay money to be a creeper? you're something else aren't you?.. leave now and never come back....... no wait.. I think I love you.. marry me. please?? .. Seriously though.. Leave..

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs

Someday I'll own five dogs.. definitely one Siberian Husky.. Don't hate cats but they have a look that makes me wanna kick their face. (I know, I'm a terrible human being)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anyplace that has good food. I LOVE food. LOVE is what I have for food. I'm not a huge fan of the club scene but I enjoy it with the right company.


Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburgh, PA

Favorite things

I love long drives.. I've driven 6 hours straight simply enjoying the view(Fall is the best).. I appreciate art and beauty. I appreciate talent. I respect wisdom.. oh and does drinking with friends count as a thing?? Also I love food.. LOVE food

For fun

Love watching movies.. love long drives.. I draw when I'm free. I enjoy dancing.. I'm not a gym rat but enjoy working out.. I'm a writer and an actor on the side. I produce movies/webseries/theatre productions occasionaly.

Last read

I used to read a lot.. but I got over it.. so haven't read anything in a longgg time. unless text books count.. in which case.. no.. still no..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work with robots. You can thank me for installing that kill switch when they finally attain consciousness... ;)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
If it really matters then get off of my page maybe?
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Catholic by birth.. but I am not a stickler for religion..
Languages: English, Hindi, Other Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Graduate degree High school, Bachelors degree
Masters in Robotics from CMU,Pittsburgh PA