Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass, it's about learning to dance in the rain.

In her own words

About me - I currently work in the IT field as a tech and I love my job. I am not your typical girl as I do not mind getting my hands dirty and it's not the end of the world if I break a nail. Don't get me wrong I am a true Georgia Peach who likes to dress up like a Southern Belle. I love most anything outdoors and am willing to try new things; that's the thrill seeker in me. I have a passion for horses, dogs, cats, etc. and I am not afraid of snakes; spiders -the kind you keep at home- are a different story - the animal lover in me. I am an avid bowler and compete in tournaments in many different states - yes I do have a competitive side. If you are looking for a fake girl, I am not for you. I tell it how it is and you get what you see. I am not a pretender and I do not like the "high school games" that some like to play. I am honest and I would hope you are too. I love meeting new people and enjoy hanging out with friends and family. Don't be afraid to connect and ask me questions if you want to know more. So, what is it that attracts me to my date? For starters, he'd have a robust sense of humor, be a romantic at heart, kind spirited, and have an open mind. He'd like sports - fundamentally. He'd be adventurous like me, and he'd never say no to try something new. A man who knows what he wants and goes for it and who also radiates a keen sense of confidence. I'm a glass half full kinda gal and I look at each day as a gift. Live your life to the fullest. If you believe you can do it nothing will stand in your way to achieving it. Would you love explore the world and see what it has to offer?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the beaches and scuba diving in Hawaii. There is nothing like a drive through the mountains in the fall to a cozy little cabin.

Favorite things

A few of the shows I have watched are Castle, CSI, Hart of Dixie, Nashville, Scandal, and Arrow. One of my motto's about TV - Why watch reality shows when you live one every day?

For fun

I enjoy cuddling up to a good book, spending time with friends and family. Outings - baseball games, football games, camping, campfires -roasting marshmellows and telling stories- hiking, etc.and I would love to learn to canoe.

Last read

The last book I read was The Harbinger. I am currently finishing up a Vince Flynn novel- Pursuit of Honor.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Will start work on my Bachelors degree in the next 6 mo.