Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Santa Monica, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-30 within 10 miles of Ocean Park, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Live a story worth telling...

In his own words

I am originally from Florida and grateful I grew up in the south. Opening doors and saying yes ma'am are not foreign gestures to me. Southern charm is more than a drawl and LA could use a lot more of it. My friends would probably descirbe me as loyal and geniune with an overall positive outlook on life. I wouldn't disagree with them. I am down to earth and can get a long with just about anyone. Family and friends are very important to me. When I am not at work I am usually in the water before/after work surfing. Also I like taking my dog Marley on hikes or playing frisbee with him. I enjoy hanging out with friends on the beach, going to dive bars, coming up with some excuse to have a cook out, and just sarcasm and witty banter in general. I can dish it out and take it. I like going to sporting events, dodger games or a college football game. Live music and some cold beer is not bad way to spend an evening either. I played college football, I love college football. LA has a lot to offer. There are a lot of pretty smiles and faces in LA. The one I am looking for is educated with a witty sense of humor, yet grounded. I am ready to find my best friend and build that strong relationship. You should like to travel too.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Marley is a 4 yr old rescue

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to go to Bali and the Maldives soon...


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

Favorite foods are sushi, thai and indian curry, and mexican food with margaritas. Finding new music, the east coast is at least 6 months behind us. I don't really follow any TV shows but breaking bad has inspired me to save for an RV.

For fun

I like to explore the outdoor activities in LA on the weekends. Whether its a morning of surf at a new spot, a hike with my dog, or a bike ride along the beach. Dive bars and new restuarants are always fun too.

Last read

Canon 7D From snapshots to Great Shots.. I read enough at work



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I design and synthesize new materials for organic electronics.. Oh I can make the blue stuff :)
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
PhD in Organic Chemistry from University of Florida