Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let us make the most of it, before it is too late!

In her own words

I think it's very difficult to encapsulate yourself into a few paragraphs, but this is as good as it gets on digital paper. One of the many benefits of being a growing person who takes calculated risks and approaches life with an open attitude has led me to be someone who knows what I want and knows who I am. I've learned to be thankful for the little things. I've passed through the fire, and it has made me stronger. I'm nerdy, but who isn't? I'm from the backwoods of Brooklyn, and by backwoods I mean Park Slope. I now live in Harlem. I like living on the wild side, like biking with no hands. I'm a web developer, but I secretly dream of being a rockstar, so I tend to do a lot of karaoke (I do a mean cover of Jolene.) I love to travel; give me a little free time and a suitcase, and I'll pack up and go anywhere. I enjoy all things tech. I always see the glass as half full. I must admit I do have a thing for Brunettes and Blondes. I'm only interested in other femme women. I'm fun-loving and easy going. I'm completely obsessed with HGTV. I'm secretly wishing for Cats to come back to Broadway. One day I'd like to play Velma Kelly in Chicago (even if the production is in my backyard). I'm a self-taught developer, working as a front-end developer for a theater marketing company. I'm very lucky and blessed to be doing work that I'm extremely passionate about. I get to build cool stuff and share it with other people. Do what you love. Life inherently has many unknowns, I welcome them all.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any beach, except for beaches in New York. Miami, Toronto, Chicago, the Outer Banks, Santa Monica, and San Diego.

Favorite things

Pretty much anything geeky. 80s teen movies. The ladies of Jazz (Ella, Billie, Nina.) Spicy food. Cowboy boots and country music. Cheesy chick flicks. Homemade Wine. Early Italian Renaissance art. Soul music. Vintage clothing stores. Classic Rock.

For fun

I love theater. A fan of art. I'm a big lover of the suggested donation at the Met. Huge sports fan (go Lakers, go Yankees, go Tar Heels.) Sleeping in on the weekend. Daycations.

Last read

Lean In, The Telling Room, Siddhartha, Emotional Intelligence, The Alchemist, A Game of Thrones, A Clash of Kings, Outliers, The Hunger Games. I read everything anything by Nikki Giovanni and Mary Oliver.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Front-End Developer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm African-American/Scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in energy and natural chemistry and connections.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S. in Marketing; started teaching myself Python a couple years ago and I haven't looked back.