Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Kensington, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-35 within 100 miles of San Diego, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Compliment my life, don't complicate it.

In her own words

I'm pretty laid back, although I've been told that I don't come off that way at first. I tend to be fairly feminine and girly, but far from prissy. Recently I've found it harder to connect to people my age. I have my theories about why that is, but I will save that for another time. I have a few tattoos, and find myself attracted to people who have them as well, although that is definitely not a requirement. I love to laugh. A sense of humor might very well be the key to my heart. I'm fiercely loyal, which coincidentally, is also one of my faults. I truly believe that honesty is the best policy. I'm a bit of a nerd, and not ashamed to admit that. I would rather be in the company of a few, or one awesome person, then rolling with an entourage of random people. I can be a little shy at first, a trait I've tried hard to break, but I guess it still takes me a minute to warm up to someone. I'm a big believer in Karma and my intuition is almost always on point. I'm thoughtful and sweet, and on the flip side I'm often told I'm mysterious. I have recently started to live a healthier lifestyle. Which means, I am watching what I eat and I hit the gym a few times a week. It is definitely hard to break a lifetime of bad habits, but its been worth the rewards. The type of person I would like to attract will make me smile, love to laugh, be kind, thoughtful, spontaneous and LOVES animals. I want to meet someone who is emotionally balanced, yet doesn't take themselves too seriously. Someone with similar interests, yet can teach me a thing or two. I secretly yearn for someone to take me out of my comfort zone. I'd love to find a travel buddy and someone who has an active and healthy lifestyle, (or would like to start one) and who will support mine.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 crazy Chihuahuas I love to death!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations; Dominican Republic, Mexican Caribbean, Vegas, Seattle, SF. Local spots I love; B street, Splash, Whistle Stop, Bar Dynamite...


Grossmont College, El Cajon, CA

Favorite things

I luv Music! I'll give anything a chance. Favorite TV shows; The Walking Dead, American Horror Story, 2 Broke Girls, Scandal, and my guilty pleasures Bad Girls Club=) As far as food, Favs are Asian and Mexican

For fun

Movies, travel, amusement parks, cultural festivals/street fairs, Concerts/shows, Museums, Art exhibits, shooting guns even though I'm still a novice, and general outdoorsy (and "indoorsy") fun.

Last read

Is Everyone Hanging Out Without Me? -Mindy Kaling.. I love her! She's hilarious



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Definitely proud of my roots and my culture..but I also love to learn about others as well.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Although I grew up Catholic, I'm not a fan of organized religion. I still retain some of those values, but maintaining My personal relationship with God is more important to me then going to church every Sunday.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I'm currently working on my degree in Criminal Justice. I am hoping to start a career in Forensics.