Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's start with hello and see where we go from there.

In his own words

I took a hiatus to deal with a loss of a truly unbelievable woman, who was responsible the goodness of my soul. Letting time and my work help with the process, that moment when it felt ok to smile again came back. I moved from Seattle (GO HAWKS!) and adjusting to east coast life. Spent the last 10 plus years living in Denver, Las Vegas, Seattle and now Philly. I still do as much in charity, such Big Brother, Food Allergy Awareness ( my niece suffers from this), etc. Will travel back for an annual charity golf tourney for the Boys and Girls Club in Seattle. Supporter of Make A Wish and ACCLU. I try to stay grounded, but will have a propensity for the nicer things. Work out frequently, helps me get away from emails and phones.... Any visual physical benefit just a bonus, not intended. I am looking for a strong independent woman with values of honesty, faithfulness, and great sense of humor. I have a lot of respect for successful women, since it shows personal ambition and good work ethic. Despite that being said, I do believe in old fashion chivalry and common courtesy. About me, I am easy going and possess a very sarcastic sense of humor, but mostly self deprecating. My life has been a great adventure thus far with great friends, tremendous family, and good and bad personal decisions. I have experienced great happiness to sadness and so far been able to be a decent human being at the end. I am looking for a great friendship and hopefully more. Honest, loyal, and faithful. I don't handle games well, just be up front and I promise I will do the same. Looking for that formula where you compliment and challenge me as person and I do the same for you.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

I am interested in getting a dog, but with my work schedule, will not get one until I can honestly give it the proper attention and care. I can be a workaholic but it has allowed me to enjoy the lifestyle that I have become acustom to.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Seattle, Vancouver, Denver - Red Rocks especially for concerts, Copper Mtn, Vegas (ex local, so not the strip), Raleigh, and any good golf course in the world.


North Carolina State University, Raleigh, NC

Favorite things

Love all types of music, but Reggae is one of my absolute favorites. Not too much into country music though. Big Pepper fan (band from Hawaii). Big movie buff. Favorite food is sushi or chinese dimsum. Running to get away from cell phone and emails.

For fun

Avid golfer, gym, hiker, relaxing watching movies from time to time, big fan of every now and then getting dressed up, enjoying nice dinner and show (one of my favorite things about living in Vegas) and open to trying new things also.

Last read

Scar Tissue, Anthony Keides' autobiography. Great book on his life thus far from birth to the Chili Peppers. Before that was Open by Andre Agassi. I like to see and learn from other's lives, I leave the movies to spark my imagination.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
A workaholic by nature, been fortunate to advance with my company and previous companies. Financially secure, but still try to have balance with necessity vs. want. I give back to causes that support and help children and animals.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Born in NC, I have grown up with all my friends being from all walks of life. From a chinese family, but Americanized in every since of the term. My family is too and maintain a strong nucleus. More proud to be from my family than anything else.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I have been very fortunate to have a large group of close friends which come from different religious beliefs, sexual orientations, and ethnicities. We all share one common factor, we are people and humans first.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
NC State is my school and creator of passion and heart break as how our football and basketball teams go! Please don't confuse UNC or Duke to my Wolfpack as it might cause me to lose my mind! :)