Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Woodland Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-44 within 15 miles of Canoga Park, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Quality ladies only please!

In his own words

If a man and women are always open and honest with their intentions for one another, it can be a beautiful thing. Being that way is not only healthy but sets an example of how things should transpire if we want to succeed on a long term basis. Adjectives that describe me are: calm, assertive, stylish, active, healthy, educated, intellectual, very loyal, and strong. I'm also quite hilarious although not necessarily in writing. My overall outlook is really positive. As a comparison, I tend to think of my overall outlook as being wired for happiness. Not many people are as lucky, so consider that as another one of my many attributes. I mentioned that I have a rather calm personality, yet really active. I believe its possible to be both. Surfing and being at the beach with family is a favorite thing to do. When the surf is flat, I can be found mountain biking, hiking, and competing in martial arts tournaments, all to stay in shape, in case of large surf. I'm the type of guy who comes back totally rejuvenated, and feeling it, after exercise or a beach trip. Simple pleasures I say! Finally, for the many ladies who seem to be looking ONLY for " fun" or something physical, no offense or anything, but I desire a relationship that's much deeper than that alone. /wink/ Good luck on your search!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

None right now, but i am looking forward to rescuing a chocolate lab puppy soon!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Westwards, Zuma Beach. Puerto Escondido Oaxaca Mexico The Marshall Islands. Cloud 9 The Philipines Shark Island, Bondi Beach Crunulla Head Austrailia Hawaii The library, with a cup of Coffe Any of the cool resteraunts along the PCH

Favorite things

Although my car sits in the garage and is rarely used, Tinkering with it in order to squeeze out every last bit of performance from it, is a hobby. Not terribly exciting from a women's point of view, but it works for me! Reading. Singing. Finance.

For fun

When Zuma Beach is really cranking out huge waves, I am there. So is my longtime crew, which is quite a cast of characters. Staying in shape in order too paddle or swim to save my tail is also a priority. Hiking, mountain biking. Home Improvement.

Last read

Aspects of the theory of syntax by Noam Chomsky. Surfing Magazine. Working on the complete short stories of Ernest Hemingway. And last but not least, the greatest magazine in the world, the New Yorker



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference