Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Melrose Park, IL, USA | Seeking women 20-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I like fishing. It's like yoga, but I still get to kill something.

In his own words

I love to laugh and music is a constant distraction. Writing provides a creative release for me. I am currently working on a sitcom with a friend of mine and it has been an eye opening experience. I love hockey and have been a Hawks fan since I knew what hockey was. My younger brother and I try to get out to the madhouse every season. If you don't like hockey, thats fine, but it would be great to find someone to go to a game with! I am kind of old fashioned when it comes to women, so if you don't like a gentleman, then you should probably look elsewhere. Laughter and trust are two must haves for any relationship. I am a hard worker and think if it is too easy, you are probably cutting corners. I think the most important part of building a relationship is open and honest communication. I grew up in a practicing Christian family and I still attend church every week. My faith is one of the biggest motivators and anchors in my life. Finding someone that is close to their family would be great as well, I love learning about my family's history. We are standing on the shoulders of giants. I want to find a woman that i can share everything with and one who feels comfortable being completely honest with me as well. She should be goal oriented and driven, always striving for what she wants most in life. It's okay to be lost in life every now and then, just don't stop moving! I can't wait to meet you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Hockey, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I would love to go to Germany someday. San Francisco was an amazing trip too. The city is metropolitan and if you drive an hour in any direction, you are pretty much in nature heaven. I loved Big Sur and driving on the pacific coast highway.


Concordia University Wisconsin, Mequon, WI

Favorite things

I love Guster! If you have never heard of them you should check them out. I like comedy shows on TV and getting lost in movies/miniseries.

For fun

I love to write! Besides writing though tailgating is an amazing experience. Food, fun and sports! I really just like spending time with my friends whether it be having a cookout or brewing a batch of the 11th Ave Brewery's beer. Conversation!

Last read

The Revolution - Ron Paul. The man is a genius, kinda crazy, but all true geniuses are a tad bit crazy. I am currently reading God's War. It is a new take on the crusades and I am a history nerd.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My mom's family came here from Germany in 1848. My dad's side of the family has been in this country since the 1600's in Virginia and Massachusetts. In fact, one of my ancestors signed the Mayflower Compact.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am shaped and molded by my faith in Christ. I would love to find a woman who is as invested in her faith as I am.
Languages: English, German, Other English
Education: Some college No preference