Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sosunnyblonde

58 year old woman | Fort Mill, SC, USA | Seeking men 54-62 within 100 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Easy going, warm and fun

In her own words

I am quick to smile and quick to laugh. I get really excited about simple things, like a road trip or pat on the back at work. I'm a glass half full person for sure. I make that happen every day by working to keep things positive and I exercise to keep my mind straight. That said, I'm far from perfect. And I love getting to know the real side of people I care about. Let's put aside the fake and just be real. I'm very lucky to have a job that doesn't feel like a job, you know? I feel like I help people and build relationships with them and get paid for it. You can't beat that. I believe in relationships, cherishing them and making them even better. Whether that's family, friends, or my guy. Spending time together is so great, even if we are doing the mundane stuff. If you do something sweet, look or smell amazing or I just catch you being you, I'll tell you how much I appreciate you. That's me. I take nothing for granted. I guess nothing else matters, right? As for me, I'm active, love to travel, love the beach and lake and mountains in the fall. I love a great dinner out or in and love a great movie. If we have friends over, I love having a glass of wine after they leave and talking about the great evening. You know...couple stuff.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish, Horses

I have an adorable white mutt named Moe

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

131 Main. Baxter Village. Jade.Village Tavern. Cowfish.Neighborhood Theater & Cabo Fish Taco! I love trying new places around Charlotte. Charleston and Isle of Palms are so much fun.

Favorite things

I hate to be cliche' but I am a huge fan of the lake and the beach. Being on the water is my favorite thing. I love my family and my job. I'd love to do more traveling! I like current music but sometimes a classic will just grab me. .

For fun

Love hanging out with friends. Laughing. Cooking out. Boating or going to the beach. Watching comedy movies that the critics hate. Island locations. I love a good pro football game, either in person or on tv. Concerts, plays, dancing and adventure!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a sales rep and have the best job ever! I'm able to meet incredible people and most become my friends outside of work. I get to go to work each day and just be myself and have fun!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference