Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Look no further if what you want is your biggest fan, cheerleader, business partner and lover....inquire within......

In her own words

Quite often we abuse the ones that love us beyond comparison and lust for those who can't care enough...lets change that Introvert/extrovert who loves to smile and laugh while enjoying the simplicity of life. Honestly, I think of myself as a rare breed nowadays because I am definitely a traditionalist but realist..I was brought up to take care of the house I know it sounds cliche but that's some of the values I was raised and have chosen to live by. I am a hopeless romantic I love the feeling and knowledge that the man I care for wears a smile daily! I'm a tomboy, girly girl, nerd, quirky, fun, takeherhometomeetmama type of girl all rolled into one. I love cooking, dancing, listening to music, visiting museums and traveling. I am probably the sweetest and most kindest person you will ever lie:) I come from a family full of culture and life...we have varied ethnicities so I love them all I am looking for someone to share life with. I truly believe in a partnership and understand that you have to give a little to get a little. I love hard and I love deep. I would love for my mate to be genuine, sweet, passionate, honest, loving, sincere, adventurous, fun, funny, smart, gorgeous and list is in no particular order.... Have to be a manly man though...take charge, watch sports and be able to tame all 5'3 of me...hahahaha Really just have a big heart and be yourself and we'll do wonders together

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

thinking of getting a pup...


Simmons College, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Love music will listen to almost everything, love to dance, watch sports and like rolling up on the couch watching movies

For fun

In my free time I like to go swimming, travel, listen to music, visit an art museum or aquarium, watch movies, hang out with family or friends, dine out...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other No preference
I come from a "melting pot" of a family and so I love the walks of all kinds because I consider myself to be a mix of so many backgrounds....Haitian, Cape Verdean, Dominican and Jamaican to name a few
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral