Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sorrento100

55 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 53-65 within 100 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
don't contact me if you don't have profile and pics please and if you don't have time for relationship please don't write me

In her own words

5"5 and weight 130 pounds, i am American citizen,attractive,good manner and i am a good friend only have one daughter she is my life but she is an adult but we still going out together all over special to the gym 4 times per week i like to help poor people when i see them at the street i love to cook special Italian food i love to cook when i have a partner i work in real estate I am proud to be Italian how many years i have more to live i am realist 25 years more if i am lucky,time fly that why i will like to meet a man that he really like to have fun,if you are boring please go back to sleep :) if you hidden your profile o you don't have pictures in your profile o if you have no full pics PLEASE don't contact me I was in relationship for long time but from July last year i am single again that mean i am emotional free English is my 4 languages my first language are Italian and Spanish i will like to wish good luck to everyone..

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other

i love my doggies and if you don't like animal i really don't like to meet you i am animal lover if you are a HUNTER please stay away from me,because i dislike them

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy quite restaurant with piano. I enjoy broadway shows,i love going to the gym 3 to 4 times per week is important for me i love to go to Italy,Hawaii,Budapest,Prague, Vegas,Vienna, London and Caribbean island and i already went to this places

Favorite things

my favorite thing is cooking for 1 person o many people is the same for me :),travel, beautiful restaurants,AC

For fun

I really like to travel,i love to cook and i cook like chef sometimes a tech my friends to cook, going to the gym .

Last read

real estate and cooking books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Italian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference
i graduade when i was 27 years old