Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
I'll tell you later
Seeking a curvy woman that lives a healthy lifestyle: regular exercise, healthy diet, selective reading, massage, self-awareness, etc.

In his own words

I have many interests: Writing, Reading, Cooking, Travelling, Exercise and Fitness, Health and Wellness, Massage, Sauna, History, Psychology, Politics, Philosophy, Relaxing at a Cafe, Wandering an art museum, Photography, Clothing, Culture, etc. I am currently writing a book on Culture. Note: I prefer to be in a relationship with a woman that does not watch television. I would like to have a strong physical, mental, and emotional connection -- a good chemistry in this sense. It would like her to be sincere and expressive and sensitive and intelligent, with an interesting and pleasant personality and a good heart. I would like to trust her and for her to trust me. I would like for us to be very close together -- the best of friends and also the closest of lovers.

His interests

Book club , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite things

favorite music: something beautiful and creative... For example, I like Yann Tiersen (France).

For fun

reading, cooking, travelling, socializing, doing research on various topics, working out (It's enjoyable for me), wandering an art (not modern or contemporary) museum, riding a bicycle, etc.

Last read

I read daily, from a variety of books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
* currently writing a book *
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Baptized Catholic and raised in a Catholic family, I still believe in some of the Catholic wisdom (values, virtues, etc.). But, when it comes down to it, I am Agnostic. I find dogmatism (Theism and Atheism) unappealing and inherently antagonistic.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
University of Illinois (Urbana-Champaign)