Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-38 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian, Middle Eastern
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Muslim / Islam
Social Drinker
I love meeting new people! Email me, I will respond. I'll be your sunshine =)

In her own words

Hi! I'm Soraya, and I am above all a people person who is caring and compassionate. I love meeting new people and trying new things. I am very open-minded, I think it comes from my experience traveling. I am currently a senior at UCLA, about to graduate studying Spanish and Linguistics. Intelligence in a man is the most important factor to me. I am not concerned with looks, it is all about the personality! Someone who can make me laugh and have deep conversations with at the same time is definitely a winner. I also value a family man, a guy who is very close to his family and connected to his culture and background. I like an accomplished man, but that doesn't mean financially... I want a guy who is motivated, determined and persistent in whatever he seeks, whether it be to make a positive change in the world or to make a million dollars. Material things do not interest me, but it is important that a guy can take me out and "wine and dine me" ;) I'm pretty young and therefore not necessarily looking for a life partner... I joined the site looking companionship and if something more develops, thats A-okay! I would be the best girlfriend, I really take care of my man. I am compassionate, loyal and honest in a relationship. I would be the understanding girl, that cooks your favorite meal and has a scotch waiting for you at the door at the end of a bad day. If you like me, I might like you too, so email me! Thanks =)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

None. I'm allergic to cats =/

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Palomino's, Hemingway's, Glendon, Speak-Easy type bars with nice lighting

Favorite things

My family. My friends. Travelling!!! I also like good TV: Californication, Suits, Game of Thrones, and the classics - Friends, Sex and the City... Cosmo (the magazine). WINE

For fun

Gym/Running, Cooking/Baking, Shopping and thrift shopping, Playing Recreational Sports, Happy Hours, anything outdoorsy, Concerts/Music Festivals, Watching good sports games w/ a couple beers and some wings, Swimming and the Beach

Last read

Some textbook lol still in school....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian, Middle Eastern East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference