Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | New Castle, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Drama free is what it is!!

In her own words

Two things I am really bad at is talking about myself and accepting compliments!! But if those are my only bad traits, then I'm not doing so bad!! Obviously, I can be quite sarcastic. Humor gets me through each day and I love to laugh. I am very outspoken and say it like it is. No guess work here because I hate the guessing game. I am a very honest person. My friends are always saying...that's why I asked you because I knew you'd tell me straight up. I do not tolerate lying nor do I allow liars in my life!! I am very independent and self confident. There isn't really anything that I don't like to do, especially with the right person. I love the outdoors, concerts, dancing, camping, NASCAR.... I grew up riding on the back of my dads Harley. There's nothing like wind therapy!!! I still ride with friends as often as possible with whoever has an open backseat!! It is definitely one of my passions!! The other would be the beach!! I really don't know what else to say about myself except that I'm a very caring person and love my family and have a great group of friends. more thing....I HATE drama!!! I am looking for a guy who is honest and caring. Someone who enjoys living life no matter what he is doing, can't stand laziness!! He must have a sense of humor, able to take and give back what I dish out, but knows when to be serious. Something else that is so very important in any relationship is communication. So, he must be able to communicate his wants or feelings or whatever!!!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach is my favorite place to be!!


Thiel College, Greenville, PA

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music. My iPod is all over the music map!! The only music I do not like is rap and classical. Because I work 12 hrs a day, I don't have a lot of time to watch tv. Although, I do find time to watch Sons of Anarchy!!

For fun

I enjoy reading and pretty much anything outdoors. I try to go to at least one baseball game a year. My favorite thing to do in my free time is riding!! There isn't much I don't like to do!!

Last read

I love to read!! At the moment, I am on the last book of the Hunger Games series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I am a therapist for autistic, mentally retarded, and behavioral children.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral