Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Please read my profile before you wink, like or email, k?!? Thx! Go SPURS GO!!!!!

In her own words

First off, I'm a total free spirit and I pretty much love everyone. I'm looking for someone who matches some of my interests, maybe not all of them and that's ok. I'd like to learn new things from him. In fact I want him to challenge me. I want someone who wants the mix of best friend and lover. Someone who I can contact at anytime of the day and he is always glad to hear from me as, I will smile when I get a call or text from him too. I want to build a relationship through friendship and finding new experiences. If you're on here to piss off your ex, get laid or be pursued...I'm not for you. I'm a lady, easy going and open minded to most things. My goal in life is to work hard, play hard and enjoy every second of my life. My priorities have been work, my family and friends. It might be nice to have someone to share that with at this point. I eat what I want and am a foodie but I workout and stay fit. I'm looking for the same (please, it's a dealbreaker for me if you're not somewhat, MOSTLY fit) so please don't waste your time and mine...and, if you're a Denver Bronco or Spurs fan...even better!!! The age range that I have listed is literal for the most part. I tend to be more attracted to men who are closer to my age or younger both physically and lifestyle wise. Of course, there are exceptions to every rule but in this case...not really, for me. If your entire profie is IN CAPS and filled with grammatical errors, we are not a match. P.S. no warriors for Jesus please! I have my faith and it's strong but, I don't want a bible thumper. No offense. Lastly, I hate talking about myself. I'm a lot more charming in person, I promise!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I don't have any pets because I work too much but if I didn't, I'd have a dog...for sure! Cats creep me out and don't listen so they're not really my favorite.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling whether it be to some small resort town for the weekend or big city go wild vacations. I just love getting out of San Antonio and away from work. I love going home to Albuquerque and the Denver area where I grew up.


University of New Mexico, Albuquerque, NM

Favorite things

I don't watch a lot of TV but I love Dexter, The Walking Dead, How I Met Your Mother, Big Bang Theory Catfish and Girl Code. Dancing to salsa/merengue, riding motorcycles, breast cancer awareness charities and I've also trained in MMA for 9 years.

For fun

For fun I like to dance, cook, entertain and spend time with my goddaughter. I have a passion for football, the Denver Broncos, the Spurs, family time, Sunday dinner, fishing, camping, road trippin', motorcycles, MMA and staying active.

Last read

50 Shades of Grey...don't judge me! I'm not a big reader mostly because I don't have the time for it. I'll watch the movie. I read work related stuff a lot but, that probably doesn't count.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Series 7 and 66 licences (Stock Broker/Financial Advisor), Marketing Director for 7 years, Master Mixologist. We'll talk about this more...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm a Spaniard with a dash of Japanese in the mix. I'm not interested in any men of middle eastern ethnicity, period. Sorry if that offends you but, I'd rather be honest.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Satanist, athiest and islamist need not apply.
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral