Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | New Paltz, NY, USA | Seeking men 20-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
I'm looking to get reconnected in the hudson valley. Just moved back here to live after 5 years of living away. Let's have fun?

In her own words

I am looking for someone that is down to earth, funny, interesting and interested, wants to have fun, easy to talk to and hang with. I am not like a lot of people my age, as I feel like I am kind of past going out all of the time and am ready to be around someone who is really good for me and brings me up. I would love to meet someone who is good at communicating, respectful, and smart. I work in social work for a living and care deeply about helping other people. I am a work in progress, learning new things about myself and the universe everyday. I am fun, sensitive, caring, and funny. I love spending time outside, hiking, walking, snowshoeing etc. I love relaxing and doin nothing and doing new things. I have a lot of friends all over the country, and some here, but I am looking to get connected here. I am grateful for music, sunshine, real friends, family, mountains, my accomplishments and knowledge. I have a bachelors degree in psychology, but don't necessarily need someone with a degree as long as you are someone who is gong somewhere in life. I have traveled and lived several other places around the country, including Colorado and Washington state, but am now back in the hudson valley trying to lay down some roots as an adult. I would love to connect if any of this sounds interesting to you or you might have some of these qualities. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love the shawangunks, Turkey and Colorado.


University of Massachusetts Amherst, Amherst, MA

Favorite things

Sushi, music, mountains, dogs, yoga, hiking, good friends, traveling but not being a tourist, adventuring.

For fun

I love being outside in any capacity, hiking, walking, cross country skiing, snow-shoeing, sitting etc. I love yoga, eating good food, watching movies, having good conversations, going new places, relaxing, seeing music and doing nothing

Last read

I read really random things, usually over a long period of time and incompletely. Right now I am reading women, food and god, the idiots guide to psychology and trauma stewardship. I love reading non-fiction, but am honestly not that huge of a reader



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I work as a care coordinator, essentially a case manager, for adults with mental illness.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference