Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 24-34 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Run away with me to some distant lands :)

In her own words

I recently graduated, and my studies prepared me for an intelligence analyst career. I love traveling, learning languages, cooking and Dalai Lama. I like to read books about current affairs, global issues, intelligence analysis, as well as inspirational books containing words of wisdom. I have traveled in Europe and the U.S. Someday I would like to go bag-packing through Asia and Latin America. I enjoy writing. One of my goals in life is to write a book about my travels and have it published. I can speak four languages and I just started to learn another one. Professional success is very important for me but I believe in a healthy balance between work, family, friends and other activities. My friends and family mean the world to me. I nurture relationships that I have with others because I think they matter most in life. I'm the kind of person who never forgets about old friends. I am always there for them when they need me because they are like a family to me, and it's a very international family. For fun, I like going out dancing or taking dance classes, hanging out with friends and exploring new places. I also like going to concerts, and all kinds of festivals. I am kind, caring, driven and ambitious. I am looking for a tall and smart guy with a great heart. I don’t like having my life disrupted by routine, so I’d like to meet someone worldly and adventurous who loves to travel and experience life. It is important for me to have someone who can hold a deep and meaningful conversation. I am looking for a wise and open-minded man who is at peace with himself and those around him. Someone warm and supportive with whom I can share my goals and dreams.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Growing up I had many pets, especially cats and dogs. I don't have any now but would like to have a cat.

Favorite hot spots

Brussels, Amsterdam, Boston, Cracow Local: Old Town Alexandria; National Harbor, MD; Georgetown

Favorite things

No single genre can contain my love of music. I like house, pop, flamenco, Latin rhythms. I love to read books about current affairs, travels, and spirituality. Some of my favorite books are: My Grandfather's Blessings, Eat Pray Love.

For fun

I like to spend time with my friends, go out dancing, travel, explore new places, cook, go to concerts, museums, festivals, attend lectures/speaker events

Last read

Human Trafficking: A Global Perspective Psychology of Intelligence Analysis by R.Heuer. The Four Agreements Toltec Book of Wisdom by D. M.Ruiz. Reading:A Secret Life The Polish Officer, His Covert Mission and the Price He Paid to Save His Country



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am spiritual and I believe in God.
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am planning to go back to school for master's degree in a year or two.