Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old woman | Waldorf, MD, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Educated mature woman looking to get back into the dating scene. Looking for a quality person who has good conversation and times to offer. I want a LTR to more serious relations. I believe two people can connect on a physical, emotional, mental, and sexual level. If there is no connection, why bother. Be who you are and don't "tweek" yourself to be someone you aren't. Not looking for a "friend" or "here and there". If you are separated sorry but you have to much business to handle. If you recently broke up with a GF or have an on/off relationship, I will pass on you too. No need to say anything if you are married. Just seeking a FUNNY, loving, and emotionally/mentally stable MAN. Single in my eyes and you are willing to invest time, effort, and energy into building a relationship. Trust is the building layer. Without trust communication, dating or even sex doesn't matter. Even if it is something your partner may not want to hear, it is their right and CHOICE to decided what to do.....not yours my lying! I see so many profiles say "drama free" or "no issues". Sorry but I'm not perfect. I put my issues on the table up front! Work with me or keep on about your business. What you may see as drama, I see as life. It's all what you put into. I don't want someone that doesn't have vises. A relationship is to grow and become a better person. Plus you need to have something to argue about to keep the making up even better!!! I'm working on more to type here about myself but feel free to ask anything!

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling and good food. I like checking out differnet resturants, (not your typical red lobster, olive garden, ect). Also good conversation never hurts.

Favorite things

In time

For fun

I enjoy traveling, reading, movies, and good company. I have a young child so I am active in their life! I would like to find someone to spend occasional time with and have fun.

Last read

Magnificent Mind At Any Age Diary of Whipy Kid Cabin Fever



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
In time
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Best of alot of different backgrounds
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: Arabic, Chinese, English, French, Italian No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree