Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to smile a lot and make happy memories

In her own words

I have the biggest heart and sometimes think I can teach the world to slow down and appreciate the little things that make life sweet. I'm looking for someone who is strong and caring, knows what he wants and knows when he has it and can relax for a while. I am hoping for that "once upon a time I met the man of my dreams" kind of guy, but wouldn't mind making a new friend as well. I am a very open-minded person. Voted least likely to be judgmental. I'll try almost anything. I love to be introduced to new hobbies and activities. I love live music and art. I have a passion for passionate people and find myself drawn to talented, energetic people who sometimes don't realize how truly great and unique they are. I adore my family, though they have a tendency to drive me to scream into a pillow every once in a while. We are very close and they are the best things that have ever happened to me ... along with Otis and Gilbert, my dog and cat. They are my Garfield & Odie, and keep me quite entertained. Everything else about me is an open book, so just ask. I will let you know - I do not like people who have any hang-ups on race or political views. I don't like to argue, even for the sake of it. I'm a peace-lovin kind of girl. I like to smile, make others smile, and enjoy life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Otis & Gil are my baby boys. They are weird and quirky, and totally lovable.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I haven't traveled nearly enough to say I've been to all the places I love. There are a gazillion places I am waiting to go to. Perhaps I'll go and answer this question next year.

Favorite things

Radiohead. Otis Redding. Sam Cooke. The Roots. Jacqueline Du Pre. John Coltrane. Morrisey. Billie Holiday. Yan Tiersen. Miles Davis. Jimi Hendrix. Depeche Mode. Siouxsie. Seafood. Manhattans. Californication. Girls. Game of Thrones. Amelie.

For fun

I like/love to play pool. I love to go to all day moive-thons on rainy Saturdays. I like old bookshops that serve yummy food and let me sit and dream all day (aka Kramerbooks in D.C. and Trident in Boston - not Starbucks)

Last read

I am currently reading The Paris Wife and The Imperfectionists. Accepting suggestions.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral