Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You were hurt but dont rush. Love comes naturally and slowly. I believe God arrange the imperfect you and me to be a perfect couple.

In her own words

Music is my soul and my life. I love my job but I am family-oriented,too. Well, I am lazy in sports but swiming, cycling, playing baminton is ok for me. I take dancing as sports! :) I love cooking, traveling n singing. Dont raise cute pets if you want to draw my attention. Lol~ I wish to find someone who trust love, who love his work, and family, who like Chinese culture, who is basically a nice, generous, with huge acceptance, loverable man! I believe gender difference mailnly causes conflict in relationship. Being more patient, compromising, forgiving, loving, caring should be the most important thing. If you are not, at least you have such realization and willingness to take effort in learning how to be better together. Well, I m imperfect , so r you. It's rediculous to require the lover to be always right. Acceptance is important, to the goods n bads of one. However, the willingness of learning how to improve ourselves for each other is important. We learnt driving, cooking, working, studying, why not skills in relationship maintainence? I think men are from Mars, and women are from Venus. We have different systems of thinking, language, ways of expressing love, etc. So why not learn? I believe it is the eternal way of keeping love refreshed and long. Well, one hand can't applause. I havn't found my "the other hand" yet. I love God and you must love him,too, otherwise, we can't share the Sunday together n reading bible together :) Well,I do respect your life path. Please do not contact me or reply me if u r not a good Christian n if u r not serious. Being positive, trust each other , full of love and patient is very important to me. I m heading for a serious marriage but it doesn't mean that I will marry you.:) friendship should be a start for anything. Love and trust should be keys to lovers. Responsibility and morality should be foundation for a long term marriage n life. I was visiting n working in Harvard two years ago but currently in Guangzhou city, China. If you r my Mr right, I don't mind following you anywhere. Good luck

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

I dont have any but I would like to have one in the future soon...But my mom told me that:" How to raise a dog before you can raise a kid!"

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Thailand pub along the seaside. Sanya island in China. Beijing Great wall, Lijiang ancient town in China. Paris and some southern places in France, Roses,Barcelona in Spain. I love Oyster bar! I had oyster almost every two weeks in good season

Favorite things

I love playing the piano, dancing, singing, travlling, watching seawave, listening to music! I like rolling in the deep, someone like you, nobody, need you now, womanizer, circus, crying on the shoulder, when you are gone, because of you,etc.

For fun

I like playing the piano, singing, dancing,cooking. I like walking,(coz I am lazy), playing baminton, cycling, dancing( I call it sport lol~). I like reading books in relationship, marriage, counselling, psychology,astronomy.I like going to church

Last read

I am reading some books on psychology, especially on marriage, relationship, gender differrence. I am learning how to be a better gf and wife. :) Well, I also love reading on academic psychology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a university teacher in Psychology, also I am a psychological counsellor and hypnotist.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Phd in psychology