Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
New to the Emerald City!

In her own words

I just wrote a whole profile for myself an accidentally deleted it,lol! I was born in San Francisco but mostly grew up on the east coast near Boston. I consider myself a west coaster in heart, mind and SOUL. I'm full of contradictions and often confused myself at times. I can be lighthearted and take things with very little seriousness, yet I also have a fascination with the dark side of life, maybe that's the yin and yang in me! I'm still defining, creating and discovering myself, I get the feeling I'm a late bloomer, probably because I'm never in a rush. Sometimes it drives people crazy even trying to get me out the door on time, heh! People call it lazy, I just prefer to take the path of least resistence :) I'm laid back, fun, casual and relaxed. I'll be working as an esthetician once I get licensed in WA, I went to school for that in Hawaii where I lived for a year. I also went to art school in Vancouver, BC before dropping out and getting deported, hah ;) Live and let live is my motto, except there's a fine line between accepting others, being tolerant and letting them walk over you. If I have to spell out the basics of respect and be aggressive occasionally I can be, but it's easier to surround myself with people who instrinsically share those value. My first word ever spoken was Grubmire. If I were a flavor I'd be something sweet and spicy, if I were an animal I'd be a black cat.. MeoW! If I were a ring I'd be a mood ring because I'm often changing. I was born the Day of the Dead. I'm better at expressing myself through writing than I am verbally communicating. I'm more likely to trust people who admit how little they actually know.

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views


Favorite hot spots

yet to be discovered

Favorite things

genuineness.. is that a real word? being creative and inventing something completely new, concerts, parties, art classes

For fun

I think I covered that in my profile. Did I mention cuddling, tramplines and hot tubs?

Last read

The Tabloids.. it's an occasional addiction I have, like a morbid curiosity in bull!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
english, french, german, scottish and my last name is unknown. Geneologists only found 1 other person in the world who share our last name and they live somewhere in Spain. Maybe it was a typo or maybe we descended from aliens :-O
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I think what people refer to as "god" is actually the living energy that exists in everything throughout the universe. Some call it Prana or Source. There may be higher powers within that life force but not one I'll ever pretend to know.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
I love learning and I'm not a fan of the educational system. As Dead Prez said, "the same people who rule the school systems control the prison systems." True that!