Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Looking for the "ONE

In her own words

I'm a laid back easy going gal. I love music from classic rock to dance music. I love 80's hair metal: Motley Crue is my fav band. I love to go dancing. OC, MD is my fav place to spend the summer. Winters I love the mts and anywhere I can find snow for my dog to run in. Spend lots of my free time hiking with my 3 yr old german shepherd/husky dog, Timber. Addicted to Supernatural, True Blood, Grimm, the Walking Dead, Lost Girl, Being Human, and Sons of Anarchy. Have a really small family just me and my mom. Want to have a big family given the chance. Love tattoos, have a fee. So sexy on guys. Grew up around motorcycles and still love them. Got a thing for old muscle cars and cars from Italy. Jumping in the car and just going anywhere is my idea of a great time. Also love watching movies. Love action, horror, mob movies, comedy, not into girly love stories at all. Big Baltimore Ravens fan! Wear my purple proudly!!!!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Any place I can listen to live music and dance Mixers bar in Baltimore. You can find me theremost nights

Favorite things

Music, traveling, photography, writing, cars, tattoos, vampires, horseback riding, taking my dog on hikes

For fun

Go to the bars, concerts, hiking with my dog

Last read

John Grisham's latest book



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average
Eyes: Hazel Blue
Hair: Auburn / Red Black
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish/Scotish/German. (Bet I can drink you under the
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, German English
Education: Some college Associates degree