Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Summerfield, NC, USA | Seeking women 39-54 within 25 miles of Greensboro, NC

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Young appearance and a personality that...

In his own words

Young appearance and a personality that matches. First off, I am not as rigid as my profile's picture depicts - I actually burst out laughing after this picture was taken which should give you an indication of my personality. And yes, these pictures are recent. If you meet me, you may notice no wrinkles. My good genes should keep me this way for quite a long time. I'm MacGyver like in that I can fix almost anything. All I need is a bobby pin and some gum with its wrapper...I enjoy motorcycle riding, both on and off-road and I own more than one. I get into all things 'airplane' and I'm 100% financially / debt free so if you're ever concerned with me bringing any debt to the table you can forget about it. I’ve recently decided to reprogram myself in order to focus on what’s good in the present, and not what hurt me in the past. One of the most common dating mistakes is making snap judgments and not giving a good person another chance. So I’d like to note that if you are prepared to meet me, at least be prepared for a second date (smiling). All I would ask is that you give your first impressions a bit of a break for just a moment. And lastly, if I’m not perfect on that first date, then ask yourself where you can give a little and where you can’t budge; and give me the same opportunity as I feel reciprocation is an extremely admirable asset. So if you haven’t met your future potential match at your favorite Starbucks, church, school carnival, dry cleaner or grocery store yet, then give me a second look and let me know…but not with a wink as I cannot tell what your intentions are via this method. And besides, when you really think about it, fate is a bit of a fairy tale and best left at the bars. I'm brand new to Greensboro (Summerfield) as I just got here from California; is there anyone who knows this area and can show me around? I exercise constantly due to my off-road motorcycle riding...think burpees. I would like very much to explore more of what this world has to offer but would like someone with similar interests to do it with. I have lived in ten states and have traveled to 46 of them so I'm pretty keen on the way the rest of the US works. I am a bit savvy with computers. I have my heart set on visiting some foreign countries in the next five years. I just got back from Ecuador - ask me about it sometime. I can make a well versed decision in about a nanosecond. I am on time or early for everything. I have the urge to play, I'm willing to push the envelope and be creative. On a side note, if you're married, mad at your boyfriend and on temporary hiatus, please don't contact me so that we don't waste each other's valuable time. I enjoy a woman who takes care of her physical appearance and has a good mental outlook. I do not take any medicines of any kind, unless you consider green coffee bean extract a medicine. I'm good at my job and am curious enough to want to know more about yours. I like to cook on my outdoor barbecue grill and would enjoy your company while practicing my mad grilling skills! I thoroughly enjoy watching college football on Saturdays during the fall. I don't watch anything 'reality' on TV. I do enjoy two sitcoms though. I am not a serial dater of any sort. I am very private. I would rather sit at home and do nothing rather than go howl at the moon. I would like someone who will appreciate the majority of these qualities and maybe tolerate the others.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Our family used to raise Basenjis

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I recently traveled to Bora Bora and Ecuador. What's on your bucket list?

Favorite things

Favorite movie: Pride and Prejudice and Princess Bride.TV is minimal except for movies, The Big Bang Theory, College football in the fall, Sushi and Tai food. Office Space - what a hoot!

For fun

I like to watch and attend college football games. Ride both by BMW street and off road motorcycles. I have hiking shoes, and frequently Shop on eBay. I'm also planning my next trip...I'm thinking Uruguay or the coast of southern Spain.

Last read

'Guns, Germs, and Steel' and 'The Third Chimpanzee' both by Jared Diamond. 'Orange is the New Black' by Piper Kerman.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm lucky in that I can get a great tan in about an hour.
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
I regularly practice the Prayer of Jabez and strongly believe in the golden rule.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to college with Garth Brooks. And from my bucket list: I'm going through Pimsler's CDs to learn Spanish and just purchased an acoustic guitar and it's not for decoration so I guess that I'd better learn some chords in case I get called out!