Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Saginaw, TX, USA | Seeking women 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
No BS guy looking for an awesome woman

In his own words

I’m not a fan of writing these “about me” profiles! I feel I should only have to sell myself at work. Personally, I think humility is cool and find it lame when people try to flaunt what they have or who they are. Anyway, if this thing works the way I hope it will, I’ll never have to write another one of these! I’m originally from Norman, Oklahoma and have been living in north Fort Worth for a couple years now. I moved here for my career and to be closer to family. I love DFW, outside of the traffic, and don’t plan on leaving. I spent 10 years living in places that I didn’t love and I’m really happy to be here and my career is going great as well. Four of those years were spent in the Air Force and the other 6 were to get into the company I work for now and go to school. I don’t have any kids or ex-wife drama and I’m really happy with where I’m at in life! Just looking for an awesome woman to share life with. I’m a great guy who has good morals, an awesome family, I don’t lie, I hate cheaters, I have a nice place, I’m a clean guy who takes care of my things, and I have goals in life. I absolutely love my four-legged Great Dane son, he just turned 3 and his name is Bubba :) He was on the morning show Eye Opener a couple weeks ago and they even talked about him. Now he’s got an agent and “big timing” me! The last part was obviously a joke. During my free time, I love to spend time with family. They are awesome and we get along great, no drama there. If I don’t have any other plans, I’ve always got something productive to do at my house. It looks so much better than when I bought it a couple years ago but I’m not done with it yet. I really like my place. Anyway, I would like to meet someone who is a good person and has goals in life. The online dating thing seems to be a beauty contest. If you like the way I look in pictures, I’m confident that you will like me in real life even more! I have also started hitting the gym again and making fitness a part of my life. If we do talk or meet, you won’t regret it. I’m not awkward and I know how to hold a conversation with someone. Leave as friends if nothing else. Email me if you’re interested.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I've got a spoiled Great Dane named Bubba who is my boy! He just turned 3 in Feb 2014

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

There are many places around DFW that I have yet to visit.

For fun

I'm up for anything. Some of my interests are hanging out with friends, going to the dog park, concerts, swimming, watching sports, and doing DIY stuff around the house. There are many places around DFW that I have yet to visit.

Last read

Books for IT certifications. I know, BORING! However, awesome for career development



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'7" (139cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference