Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Hurst, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Totes Magotes

In his own words

I dare you to guess my first name. I hate talking about myself, so it's killing me to write this summary. I am an extremely talkative, outgoing guy. I love science (astronomy especially), sports, great food, working out, running, mobile phones (random?), pretending that I'm good at basketball when I'm really not, and of course meeting new people! Honestly, I'd love to hear from you if you have any more questions. I make it a point to answer emails/messages/etc., so please don't feel uncomfortable. I am currently a full-time employee of the "real world" (whatever that means) as a financial analyst. -Ish. Honestly, unless finance and economics excites you, the details of my career probably won't be stimulating. I do plan on attending a grad program, and possibly a CPA in the sort-of-but-not-really-distant future. Or maybe I'll go back to school and become a scientist. Now that would be awesome. I'm a Ticket P1. All Ticket. All the time. I love Diet Coke - I am obsessed with it. I'm also a Sooner. A rabid one. Just keep that in mind. Wink.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Not an ultra-lounge.


University of Oklahoma, Norman, OK

Favorite things

Popular Science, Nat-Geo, Great Gatsby, Brave New World, Blade Runner, Prometheus, Gladiator, miscellaneous guy movies, 80's, prog-rock, lame hipster-indie rock, sometimes Enya (heh), Mexican food, chinese food, and of course pizza,

For fun

Any sports venue, the park, driving, and pretending to be an electrician when things are broken.

Last read

I love science journals. Popular Science, Nat-Geo, Discover, Scientific American, etc. Anything that makes me understand the world around me just a little bit better.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference