Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Wilmington, DE, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Muslim / Islam
No Way
I'll tell you later
The same kind of different as me.

In her own words

I am an easy going, optimistic person who treats others with kindness and am a believer of karma. I live my life wholeheartedly, and try to give 100% to everything I do. I appreciate a sense of (dry) humor, equally fanatic about fitness and sugar. I appreciate the little things - sunshine in the winter, good song when I turn the car on, not running into red lights when I've overslept, laughing at myself and driving aimlessly with the wind in my hair. I enjoy live sports for the thrill and excitement, socializing/ making new friends, experiencing different cultures. My favorite activity is traveling, whether it's backpacking in another country, or going for a long drive on a Sunday afternoon. I love to discover and learn about new places. I enjoy trying out different cuisines, and have a weakness for chocolate cake. I almost always have some music playing, and often think about what the background score would be for daily situations. I work on a million spreadsheets while listening to house music, and clear my head while listening to the National, Sean Hayes, Depeche Mode and everything in between. I'm not a big tv watcher- I'd rather be doing something active or reading - once in a while I'll catch some documentaries on netflix. I am eager to meet somebody who isn't satisfied with the status quo, and has a good sense of himself. A little bit of ambition, humor and desire to explore the world can't hurt.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The company dictates the hot spots....but partial to live music venues and patios. Beaches are magical, there's something about sunshine and saltwater that makes everything a little better.

Favorite things

sunshine, sugar, coffee, music,laughter, high heels, fast cars....somewhat in that order.

For fun

Love attending concerts and watching cover bands...trying new cuisines and restaurants, travelling and planning vacations.

Last read

I read more nonfiction than fiction but admire people who write both. Recently I read Adultery - Paulo Coelho, and got into a bit of African poetry.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Muslim / Islam No preference
Spiritual not religious.
Languages: English, Hindi, Urdu, Other English, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree