Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sonrisa_MJ

28 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 27-35 in New York, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love curves and edges

In her own words

*So I've tried Match before and have found myself in "situationships." If you're not serious about a relationship, save both of us time. No need to elope on the first date, but we also shouldn't be just going to dinner for 3-4 months so you can "see where this goes." Now that THAT'S out of the way, let me introduce myself! The first thing that comes to mind about who I am is my laugh. I guess it also goes hand in hand with my smile, but so many people know me by my laugh. It's loud, obnoxious, honest, uninhibited, irrepressible....you get the idea. I once was a plant in the audience when my cousin tried stand-up comedy, and I'm sure anybody that was in the same theater as me for Anchorman is still trying to regain their hearing. I absolutely love guys that can make me laugh, so please, bring on the humor. Even corny jokes are appreciated :) More about me? I'm blunt, sarcastic, like to curse, and am super nocturnal (usually go to sleep around 1am). Lately it's because I'm watching Friends on Netflix. I guess on a more serious note, my family is my life. I'm Puerto Rican and have 40 first cousins and I would love to meet someone with as crazy and amazing a family as mine. I'm incredibly driven with my career and I love what I do. I also love to travel and make it a point to do 1-2 vacations a year. I'm looking for a guy that doesn't have 10 awkward selfies, and you definitely shouldn't have thinner eyebrows than I do. Also, cologne is a weakness for me :) I need a confident man that keeps up with my ambitions by challenging himself as well. Affection is also a huge plus - nothing like a man who isn't afraid to show how much he cares. It'd be nice to be swept off my feet.....! P.S. - I'm going to judge you based off of your first email soooo....yeah, make it a good one! Skip the wink and show me whatcha got.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

I used to be afraid of pitbulls, but after spending time with my cousin's I can see how they're a misunderstood breed! I'd love a guy that can be patient and help me get over this fear since I'd love a black lab, German Shepherd, or pitbull one day.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I'll go anywhere w/ Malibu/Ciroc Coco behind the bar or Blue Moon on tap. Most importantly, music to dance like reggaeton/reggae/hiphop but anything w/ a beat will do. I love going out to eat but am a creature of habit - force me to try smthg new

Favorite things

I love hanging w/family and friends, going out to eat, dancing, singing, traveling, writing and driving. I own a guitar and wish I knew how to play it. I hope to visit every state and its baseball stadium!

For fun

Yankee games, watching boxing, barbeques, riding my bike, batting cages, go karts, Six Flags, bowling (even though I can barely break 100), casinos, and watching everything from Bravo to every creepy Investigation Discovery show there is!

Last read

My New Year resolution was to go back to my childhood bookworm days-so far, so good. I recently finished Bossypants by Tina Fey, A Deeper Love Inside by Sister Souljah and This is How You Lose Her by Junot Diaz. Currently on 10% Happier by Dan Harris



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree