Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You only live once...the goal's to live life with someone who I can laugh, explore and learn with, and feel happy, love and be real with.

In her own words

Before I start, I like pictures same as everyone else. If you are going to reach out to me...let me see who I'm talking to. You will see all of my pics are current. Not shallow, just part of the getting to know you game. I am a genuine, independent, outgoing, intelligent, exuberant, silly at times, very ticklish, affectionate, and loving person. I am all about loyalty and being devoted to the one I am with, and enjoying a healthy and fun physical relationship. I am the one you can go out for beers with and go to or watch the games. I'm also the one who likes to be wined and dined now and then, kept on her toes guessing what next? I love staying cozy at home, to a great dinner and video or great conversation. I also want to roam the world with my man. I've chosen Match because I just haven't found what I'm looking for in my day to day life, and I won't find him sitting on a barstool. I'm looking for someone who matches my good traits and adds so many of his own to the mix. Someone self-confident to the point of being sexy. Someone fit and active that will keep me being so. Someone who will pull me out of my shell when it comes to all the outdoor stuff I've never gotten around to doing but have always wanted to do. Bungee jumping excluded. Chemistry is key, as well as being with someone who challenges me in positive ways, is drama free, keeps me intellectually and emotionally and physically stimulated, makes me laugh, and is looking for someone to live life to the fullest with. I don't expect a quick "oh you are my soulmate, let's tie the knot" kind of thing. I have been single and a co-parent with the ex-hubby by choice since 2007...I believe patience is more than just a virtue, it's a must in building the friendship and foundation of a lifelong relationship. So I have chosen not to settle. Today I'm choosing not to leave everything to chance, but instead to start actively searching for my ONE. If it turns out we don't fit...we just might make great friends and I can never have too many of those. For those of you who stumbled on my profile and didn't quite click with me, I wish you great luck on your search. Write me if I'm ringing your bell. Winks don't tell me much.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Julian's Pizzaria, The Purple Garlic, Stonewerks, Da Vince Cafe, Gristmill, Local Coffee, La Fogata, 29 Wine. Outside of the city, the Bay Area, Destin Beach Florida, Colorado Springs,


University of West Florida, Pensacola, FL

Favorite things

I listen to ALL types of music and often. I breathe books. I'm a foodie so I have many tastes, but my faves are mexican, a great steak, and I love seafood. My kiddos top the fave list, as well as quality time with friends.

For fun

I love to read, wander bookstores, hang out at a coffeehouse, listen to music, watch great movies, travel, visit vineyards and try new wines, and discover parts of my city and Austin I've never known when I can't travel far.

Last read

Game of Thrones. The Art of Racing in the Rain.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Insurance and Banking Industry
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Non Denominational
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral