Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Mesa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 27-32 within 50 miles of Chandler, AZ

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Food, Movie and Drinks...YES please. Looking for someone who can make me smile and challenges me at the same time...

In her own words

Hi! Im originally from Az but have been living all over the place for the last 2 years (New York, Europe, Seattle) Just found myself back in AZ. Bitersweet as so much has changed and I don't think I have any single friends anymore. haha I've been in the dance industry for years (on the stage,not the pole LOL). Dance is a very large part of my life. :) OK...I guess this where I have to talk about myself. I've lived such an amazing life and am thankful everyday for those that have inspired me. I believe strongly in "Make a career out of something you love and you will never work a day in your life". First and foremost I'm looking for a friend first and then let fate decide the rest. I want someone that is impressed with my past but helps to push me to do more. You have to make me laugh and I challenge you to get me to try new things. I like a guy that enjoys hitting the bars one night but likes chillin at home watching a movie the next. I enjoy people who have their own goals and ambitions because I'm extremely goal oriented. And here is a must... gotta love movies like Billy Madison and Anchorman and have to be a huge fan of How I Met your Mother and Breaking Bad.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I once had a puppy but had to give her away because of my crazy schedule and lets be honest, had no idea how to take care of a dog. So sad. I like small dogs and could learn to like bigger ones that don't jump too much.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Wow. Too many to think of. I've been to Barcelona, Venice, Croatia, Turkey and Greece. Gorgeous places. But my favorite had to be Bagdad because I got to dance for our Troops. No better thing to do. In the USA, I LOVE New York and try to visit a lot


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I like all types of music from country to hip-hip. Nothing to aggressive and loud though. Food... despite my tiny frame, I love food but am not a healthy eater at all. I love pizza.

For fun

Well, even though much of my life is about dance, I do love to have fun whether it be outside or inside. Love to throw around the football. I also like the movies, bars, bowling and pretty much anything fun!

Last read

The last thing I read was a good book of quotes.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a professional dancer/choreographer and teacher. I have taught all over the nation. I also am the co-owner of a nationwide Dance Camp company and own a dancewear company. Lots of jobs right?
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college