Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
A pretty face will get old, a perfect body will change... but a good heart will always be beautiful.

In her own words

Sports are my life. I've been described as loud, loving and extremely outgoing. I've been told I care too much about people and my big heart has been taken for granted in the past. I played basketball at Gonzaga University and transferred to Western Washington University to pursue my BA in Graphic Design Production. I have a strong work ethic and take pride in working hard. I currently have two full-time jobs, but I make time for the people I care about. I work for the Seahawks and love every second of it. I also take pride in being extremely reliable, loyal and financially responsible. My dad raised me with morals and a strong sense of independence. I know I will always be okay on my own, but I'm looking for someone to compliment my life and be silly with. I'm beyond grateful for my family, my talents, my opportunities and the beautiful people who have proven to be genuine and loyal throughout my life. I absolutely love children and I am definitely excited to have a family of my own some day. Loyalty is something I value ABOVE ALL ELSE. I'm a very outgoing person, but I love staying in and being at home watching movies/sports or making dinner and having drinks. I laugh at everything. Dumb and Dumber, Superbad and The Other Guys are my favorite movies. Eventually I hope to attract someone who is loyal, athletic and values family. I NEED someone who can make me laugh...humor and personality can go a long way with me. I'm a smart ass and I'm extremely sarcastic, so I like someone who can give it right back and make fun of me. I don't care about your money or anything materialistic...I simply want someone who is intelligent, genuine and loves sports. I prefer someone who takes pride in being active and working out and who can motivate me to live life to the fullest. I love working hard and value a big heart. I'm not on here because I "need" a relationship or can't meet guys...I'm on here willing to try because the guys I have met never seem to want something serious and real.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love animals and my dog is extremely important to me.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Chelan, CenturyLink Stadium, Safeco Field, Queen Anne, Hawaii, Cabo...anywhere with sun and a beach.


Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

I love everything from rap/hip hop to country to gothic opera etc. *Eminem, Lil Wayne, Snoop Dogg, Adele, Evanescence, Zac Brown Band, Garth Brooks, Band of Horses

For fun

Eating, drinking socially, movies, laughing, watching any and all sports, running, lifting, being with friends and family, sleeping, playing basketball, cleaning

Last read

Currently reading "Unbroken"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Retail Merchandising for the Seahawks/Sounders.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference