Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Fremont, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A nice caring girl who enjoys the wonder of life and always wants to explore more.

In her own words

I've alway wondered what I'm going to do with a degree in Chemistry. Turns out I'm working for a software company doing product development, marketing, etc. (a bit of everything really). Not quite so relevant I guess. So far I've enjoyed my job a lot, after a year and half into the job :) Outside work, I have lots of interests. My favourite, though difficult to decide, is travelling. I love exploring different culture and have been to several different countries. Next down the list: Greece or Brazil (2014 World Cup!) or Egypt (or back to Italy). Apart from that, I enjoy watching sports, particularly soccer (though I prefer to call it football) and tennis. I also love dancing and am recently in love with Bachata. So if you're a good dancer yourself, message me and let's go dancing together. I promise I will not step on you, not too many times anyway :-P I feel I still haven't explored much about life so I hope I can find someone to experience life with me. I am drama-free and expect the same from the guy. I'm looking someone who's kind, intelligent, caring, mature and fun. So if you like traveling, watching/doing sports, reading books, having intellectual discussions, learning different cultures, karaoke and enjoying your life and experiencing new things, feel free to contact me.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Martial arts

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Rome, Venice, Barcelona, Sevilla, Dresden, Bahamas, etc

Favorite things

Movies: Shawshank Redemption, Shakespeare in Love, Underworld, Love Actually, Sense and Sensibility, An Education, etc Books: Harry Potter, Dan Brown, Gone with the Wind, etc Music: Metallica, Shakira, Ozone, etc TV series: Blackadder

For fun

Dancing, Krav Maga, Watch movies, Watch soccer, Hang out with friends, Clubbing, Reading, etc.

Last read

The last secret of the temple



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: Chinese, English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral