Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sonia_007

41 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 37-50 in Florida, United States

  ONLINE NOW

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Get me off this thing! LOL ;-)

In her own words

I'm an easy going family-oriented kind of girl. I love animals (dogs especially). I'm very open and tell it like it is. I can also be described as extroverted and social. I'm a what you see is what you get type of person and very down to earth. I feel just as comfortable in a formal dress as I do in jeans and strappy sandals. I love to smile and hang out with people that have a passion for life and a great sense of humor. I'm an only child and can be described as an old-fashioned type of girl. Therefore, I enjoy going out with people that share the same values (family; moral). I'm searching for a nice, confident, driven, intelligent, easy-going type of guy that has a great sense of humor and is "normal". People laugh when I say that, but if you've been in the dating scene you know that it's hard to meet normal people with common sense. I'd mention activities that I enjoy but I've found out that what's important isn't the activity you're doing (dancing, traveling, sports...) but being with that special person to enjoy it with. Whether you're doing something or nothing at all, as long as you're with that special person, you're content. That's my goal. It's not finding the love I can live with it's finding the love I can't live without. It's also not having who you want that's important it's wanting who you have and never taking it for granted. I'm hoping to meet a guy that gives me that incredible WHOOSH feeling in the pit of my stomach when I see him. Guys that are labeled as players/serial daters or are into girls that appeared to have gone through a partial lobotomy/silicone based need not respond. ;-) My match would be reliable, honest, trustworthy and a true gentleman (drama-free). He'd be the type to smile and give me a kiss on the forehead just because. I would be able to tell from his "ACTIONS" not mere words that he would be into me. He'd also be my best friend. BTW, no points taken off for good looks ;-) Good luck in your search! :-) P.S. guys looking for hook ups need NOT apply

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

As I mentioned earlier, I LOVE to travel. Especially to Europe (Italy's next on the list) or a tropical destination. I also love to go to the Grove, Las Olas, or Lincoln Road to people watch and buy things from the Farmers Market there.

Favorite things

I love pizza, N.Y. hot dogs, ice cream, traveling, animals and hanging out with positive people. I believe that anything I do can become a favorite thing if I am with the right person to do it with. I think we can all relate to that.

For fun

I enjoy going out with my friends, traveling, dancing, dining or the movies. I like going to Coral Gables or Las Olas. I love spending time with my family.

Last read

TOO MANY profiles and e-mails....GET ME OFF THIS THING! LOL ;-)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Assistant Principal...I love what I do. The kids are the best part of my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Cuban/Spanish
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
It's all about trying to be a good person and affecting another person's life in a positive way...
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Still learning after post-grad, it's called school of life. You learn something every day.