Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Northridge, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
It's about who has it last, not who found it first!

In her own words

So, I can sit here and tell you all sorts of wonderful lovely things about myself. All of which would stand true. However at the end of the day, you didn't click on my picture because my favorite band is Incubus or because I am a mom to the COOLEST 7 year old little girl who walks this planet earth!! Or because I'm an adrenaline junky or I have to have extra ice in everything that I drink. (all true snapple facts about myself) You clicked on me because you felt some sort of attraction toward me. Hey kudos for me! However, I'm a lot more than a pretty smile, and the chick with nice stems. Fellas thanks for the compliments, but do yourself a favor... Approach me with a little more substance. Not your typical L.A girl here fishing to be told what you think I wanna hear. Genuinely here looking for the real deal. With that said, I'm very straight to the point. (clearly) Life is too short to have reservations about your feelings. I'm an open book. What kind of book? Now that's for you to find out. I like to consider myself an optimist, the grass is greener wherever you water it. I'm fun, super outgoing, witty, fluent in sarcasm, not the type to stay mad for long. Very family oriented, will try anything once. Ha, hence why I signed up for this thing! Honestly I'm very go with the flow, down to earth kinda gal. Who even enjoys sports. Yes, we do exist!!! But, I have my moments. I am a woman of emotion. I get mad, angry, sad, no one is perfect. Just takes a whole lot to get me there. For the most part I'm always rockin' a smile! I'm looking for a MAN, wait hold on, this thing on? Yes, I said a Man! Who will compliment me, not necessarily complete me. I enjoy being an individual outside of my better half. It's extremely important to know yourself and be able to stand alone, yet hand in hand with your best friend. In the end I want just that. A partner in crime; a best friend. A worldly yet, down to earth solid dude, who loves kids, himself, life and most importantly at the end of the day love me!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Music. Street Art. Live music. Top 3 bands Incubus, Kings of Leon, Deftones. BUT I listen to it ALL! Anything that gets my blood pumping, skydiving, going fast. Hiking.. THE BEACH!!

For fun

Anything from Disneyland to Dancing the night away. I enjoy seeing live music. Dancing, movies, anything that gets my blood pumping, I like daring things. Wish I did more camping, snowboarding, sky diving. Love to hike!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Cuban, Puerto Rican & Spanish to be exact!
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference