Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Huntington Park, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Perfectly Imperfect

In her own words

Online dating seemed like a good idea for someone who knows what she wants so here goes nothing: I am looking for chemistry 1st. Yes, you must have a spark before there is fire. Next comes the connection of minds. I am looking for a man to stimulate my body and mind. A sense of humor is also important....I need to be able to laugh with you, at you and at myself. No drama please. Yes, men have drama too. I have no baggage. I am looking for a man that knows what he wants and is not afraid to go after it. I don't read minds so communication is essential. Tell me what you want/need/expect and let's see what happens. I try to workout out regularly but I will not misrepresent myself as athletic and toned. Average for now. I was a single mother who raised a great daugther that is in college. She is important to me but now is the time for me to find my happiness. I have always been motherly and I do like kids. I always wanted more but it did not happen. I am not looking to be anyone's mother but I would be glad to share my love. I am very close to my sister and my parents. They are very important to me. My circle of true friends is small and a precious part of my life. I have a opened a new chapter in my life and I can focus on what I want to do. I am looking for a man that wants to get to know me and help me experience new adventures. By the way....yes I have tattoos on my right arm. I do let them show when appropriate. No tramp stamps. I like to wear heels so if you don't mind regardless of your height, I don't mind. I have short hair and I love it. It doesn't make me any less of a woman and if you don't like it, this is not the woman for you.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have a chihuahua dog named Zero. He is the baby dog that I never wanted but love very much. I also have tropical fish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Looking for a someone to help me discover hot spots.


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

Favorites: any shade of blue, PIZZA, Target Stores, reality shows. I like to read books, especially autobiographies. Music-all kinds, including country. I like to dance-everthing from hip hop to salsa.

For fun

I enjoy restaurants, different kinds of music and movies. Discovered exercise a little over a year ago. I like to workout 4 to 5 days per week.

Last read

Ok so I just read the 50 shades of Grey trilogy. I tried to avoid the hype but the girls in my office convinced me. Easy read and I enjoy reading period. Just started Hunger Games trilogy. Yes I am behind the hype once again.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
I have been a registered nurse for 14 years. I have worked in different settings within the nursing field. My passion truly is nursing.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Mexican, born and raised in Los Angeles, Ca. I am fluent in English and Spanish.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Not exactly a practicing Catholic but I have deep faith in god.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree in nursing and currently enrolled in graduate school.