Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-37 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
A few words to describe me would be...

In her own words

A few words to describe me would be optimistic, caring, bubbly, spontaneous and adventurous. I love meeting new people and engaging in new adventures....from exploring new interesting cuisine to cooking something exciting (just made classic Peruvian Quinoa soup after coming back from Cuzco) climbing a new mountain. I am grateful for having a job that I love, through which I feel that I am touching people's lives on a daily basis . I consider my family and friends to be the most precious part of my life and I am extremely close to them. I love hiking and exploring new mountains/trails around the country (favorite was Macchu Picchu and just got back from a hiking trip in Seattle/Vancouver), running, biking, tennis, experimenting with cooking and dance. Traveling is one of my biggest passions. It’s not just exploring the place, but I like learning about different cultures and meet people from all walks of life. I am a spiritual person and love reading about philosophy and religion. I’m looking for someone I can spend all day with and still be inspired…someone who is kind, thoughtful and has a positive outlook on life. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Thelewalla, Jaiya thai, Rooftops, movie nights in Bryant Park and Hudson River Park, exploring new spots with spicy food. My favorite international destinations have been Cappadocia and Macchu Picchu. I also loved Nice and Cannes in Southern France


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

I love spending time with my friends and family. I'm fortunate that many of my friends live in the city and am always planning the next adventure :). Favorite color is pink/fuscia. My favorite book is Alchemist

For fun

I love to travel (especially abroad) , explore museums, wander around the city, cook raajma (arguably my best dish), sing, bike, and watch movies. I have a wonderful family and amazing friends and love spending time with them.

Last read

Favorite books Don Quixote, Alchemist, Eat, Pray, Love, Life of Pi and all of Dan Brown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Hematology/Oncology Physician
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian
Born in New Delhi, I came to the US when I was 6. I am fairly grounded in my roots and am very fond of old world culture of India. I would love to travel around India some day!
Faith: Hindu Hindu
I am privileged to know a lot about my religion due to my wonderful parents and the classes I took in college. I feel that I am fairly spiritual and get a lot of strength from religion.
Languages: English, Hindi English, Hindi
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Columbia University for my B.A. and SUNY Downstate in Brooklyn for my medical education. Completed my residency in NJ. Finally, after years and years, I'm done and am working as a Physician in Hematology/Oncology