Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Gaithersburg, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-45 within 3000 miles of Frederick, MD


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
If you are positive, loyal, caring, and looking to settle into an exciting and fulfilling relationship then we should talk and meet

In her own words

Its certainly a challenge to summarize because we are always if I must...well then I love enjoying every moment because its those moments strung together which create magic. I don't like negativity in any form and really do appreciate the blessings in my life. I see a lot of people taking everything for granted and they're only robbing themselves. I can even turn a wait for a flight at an airport into an enticing the rest of life is a celebration of course. That being said..I find it imperative to highlight my passion for improving this world in some way. Why else are we here! Be that in the form of bringing a smile to the face of a forlorn stranger, or anonymously providing for someone's needs. I don't let a day go by without an act like this because after all.....kindness is golden. Oh and I am absolutely gone on travel, hiking, cooking, loud music at night and soft birds in the morning. Im tall and i like 3 inch heels, I read like there's no tomorrow because it makes for a better tomorrow when you open your mind and your spirit. Beaches....oh my...well lets not get started on the many uses of beaches :) My Preferences, well... a decent and solid individual with character and a steady head on his shoulders with respect for others a man who is willing to balance and adjust himself to others and share in happiness and goals a relationship should mean giving each other priority and putting each others needs ahead of your own i am new to this type of interaction mostly because its soooo impersonal but my friends have faith in it. Sincerity is immensely appealing and I would respect a confident man who is looking for an amazing journey and a completion of life simple and intense

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

an amazing australian shepherd who is almost human protects his family and adores us all

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

bali indonesia, singapore, delhi india, the mountains behind my home

Favorite things

jazz and ethnic

For fun

relax in nature with family and friends travel, movies, books

Last read

the geography of bliss



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
enjoy analysis and information which can help peoples lives
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian East Indian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English, Hindi English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Neuro Psychology and Information Technology