Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Antonio, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-32

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason.

In her own words

To be perfectly honest I have a lot to offer but I'm not going to settle. I'm looking for someone who knows how to treat a woman. I'm a giving, caring, passionate person who loves to enjoy life. I like to go out and see what's going on but I'm not opposed to quiet evenings. I'm looking for a partner, a teammate. Someone who is going to give the same amount of effort that I will in a relationship.I want someone who's not going to be shy, because I'm very family oriented and my family is not shy. Someone who can hold their own. I'm not scared to try new things but I have my head on straight. I'm spontaneous but thoughtful. I'm not going to settle for someone who scares easily, because I"m a strong willed woman and need someone who will be just as strong for me and with me. Something I've learned about myself recently is that I need follow up. If you're not interested just say so. I can handle it. If you are going to do the guy thing and just fade into the background just stay there. I'm not the girl for you. I'm looking for honest, and upfront.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like to go country dancing and other local places. Nothing to crazy, I like to be able to hear the people I'm with.


St. Mary's University, San Antonio, TX

Favorite things

I love How I Met Your Mother, Friends, LOST, Sex and the City. I love romantic movies, comedies and action. I don't like scary all.

For fun

I love to go to the movies, read, hang out by the pool. Oh and shopping...I love to shop for shoes.

Last read

I've just finished the 50 shades of grey series. Don't judge. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I work for a property management company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
I'm Lebanese-American. Born in US but raised with both cultures.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: Arabic, English, French Arabic, English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I'd like to go back to school and get my masters in Communication.