Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-40 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
I'd like to think I'm not yet a cougar. PUMA perhaps? Looking to meet a fun loving guy in town...not a pen pal. Must like laughter and beer.

In her own words

Who I am: I'm adventurous, I like to work out and I don't have a television. I like to paint, play guitar, sing and write. I love to go see a new exhibit at The Blanton, hike the greenbelt, be outside when the sun is shining, and drink a nice cold beer after the day is done. I enjoy sports, but I'm not gonna be your best bud through all sports seasons - however, I will watch a good game. I like live music and a gritty venue or jazz at the Elephant room. I like to learn new things. You should also be versatile. I think it's extra sexy if you play an instrument. I hate to go shopping or talk on the phone. I like being outdoors, I like guys who have good appetites and drink beer. I like fit guys, guys with hair - a lot- specifically Jesus types. I realize I could probably drive down to south Austin and just ask one to hop in my car, but I'm not looking for someone homeless or stoned all the time. I'm probably looking for a younger guy - that being said I'm dead set on age range and I'm not looking to be your pen pal so I'd like to meet someone who lives in town- not Cedar Park or San Marcos. I'd prefer to meet you sooner rather than later. I truly don't have the attention span for emailing back and forth. Children are a deal breaker. Ok- so with all the heavy stuff out of the way, I'm fun loving, I like to laugh A LOT, I enjoy just really hanging out and having a good time...walking or running town lake, the greenbelt, having a few beers at a dive bar or going to a comedy club. I don't like West 6th or really trendy dance clubs, but the trade off is that I'm very genuine and generous. Life is short...I'm taking a chance on here, so I hope you will too.

Her interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Football, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other

Favorite hot spots

The greenbelt, and any kind of dive bar, The Blanton, Zilker, Umlauf Sculpture Garden, Barton Springs, running the trails, Laguna Gloria, Elizabet Ney museum.

Favorite things

I like old school jazz, country music, a great glass of wine, a good conversation, comedy clubs, laughter, taking in a new exhibit, getting a lot of sunshine and fresh air, dogs, the countryside, relaxed people.

For fun

I try to paint and play guitar in my spare time. I really enjoy working out - and I'm sorry, I will put kickboxing before a first date any day of the week.

Last read

Game of Thrones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm actually a Trainer for my company, but my boss buries me in busy work so I feel like a Secretary
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My family is very, very Methodist. I can get on board with other faiths or denominations, but my Grandfather was a minister and I basically grew up in the church. I will never shove it down your throat - but it's just part of me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference