Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | West Henrietta, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
4'11" (149cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
It's so hard for me here all alone, Baby, YOU could be takin me for a ride." - Neil Young

In her own words

I am a complete sweetheart. I wear my heart on my sleeve. Born and raised on a dairy farm. I am extremely down to earth. I beleive in God, heaven, Hell, angels, ghost, etc. I am very intuitive. I am the sweetest girl most men will EVER meet. Though, I have a devilish side. I am funny. I make myself laugh. I am occasionally vulgar... Yet, sweet;) I find happiness easily and tend to be positive. I love being spontaneous. I live the way I think is right. I follow my heart. - MY PASSION: Music I am a music lover. I listen to a wide range of music. Just depends on my mood. I like: Fleetwood Mac, AC/DC, Tom Petty, Jason Aldean, Miranda Lambert, Rolling Stones, Pistol Annies, Kacey Musgraves, Eric Church ... The list goes on... I sing, I write country songs. I write about my life, the good, bad, humorous. I enjoy pushing the limits with my songs. My lyrics are edgy unique & honest. I work with experienced musicians several times a week. We will be recording my first official album soon. I'm hoping it will be successful. However, I'm not interested in fame or fortune. I simply want to continue doing what I love, making music and hope I earn a tad of success. My passion is extremely important to me. It's an outlet and it takes a great deal of my time. But, for a great guy I'd find time. My Personality: - I am easy to talk to. Friendly. I am not judgmental. I keep an open mind about people. I enjoy being social and make friends easily. - As much as I enjoy going out and having fun with friends, I like my own personal time too. I've learned how to balance my family, friends, music, social life.. etc. And, I understand the importance of a healthy balance. - Integrity is important to me. I definitely stand up for what I believe in. - I am ballsy, daring, I occasionally take calculated risks. - For every bit of "ballsiness" I am sometimes equally shy, sweet, and innocent. - When I give my heart to someone I do not stray. I love completely. Truly. Xoxoxoxoxoxox Xoxoxoxoxoxox Xoxoxoxoxoxox What I look for in a Man: Personality is key. A great personality far outweighs physical appearance and can trigger attraction. I am attracted to nice eyes! I don't need a guy with six pack abs. I'd rather have a keeper that gives me SPARKS!!! You still need to be attractive NO OLD DUDES 28-39 ONLY!!!!! Stop creeping GRANDPAS!!! - I admire a guy who is hard working, genuine, respectful, honest, humorous, intelligent, confident, kind, understanding, thoughtful, sweet, protective, passionate, open minded, 100% STRAIGHT... overall well balanced. My Dating Experience: I have dated quite a bit in the last two years. I've met some interesting/ borderline crazy people. I try to find humor In it. Fortunately, I've also had the opportunity to meet some wonderful guys. Some of them have become very close friends. Finding a great person isn't difficult. Finding someone that feels RIGHT for me is. I listen to my heart. I listen to my intuition. If I don't feel a spark I will tell a guy that. I don't want to waste anyone's time. And, I absolutely do not want to hurt anyone's feelings. I would truly like to meet a great person that gives me sparks that last. I'm not sure I will ever find it. But, I am hopeful.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Dogs

I have a temperamental yellow Beta fish that almost dies every 14 days. "Just keep swimming" :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite lil spots are a secret. However, I'm a singer/ songwriter so anywhere there's Great live music is a PLUS! My favorite getaways: Hawaii, NC beaches & mountains, Clear Water Florida, Adirondacks, finger lakes, camping, and historic hotels.


Lesley University, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Hazelnut coffee, fishing, baseball, painting, song writing, singing with my band, my family (sometimes), photography, painting, documentaries, camping, visiting historical sites, dancing, cooking, pranks, and loving life as much as possible!

For fun

I enjoy my friends, dinner, drinks, laughter!!! I love baseball games. Comedy clubs (doing stand up is on my bucket list.) I love camping. The beach on hot days. Long walks in the fall. And, driving fast on country roads with good music.

Last read

Cold Mountain



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Auburn / Red Blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Education / Teacher / Professor
Singer and songwriter.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German: Made me strong. stubborn. determined. Polish: Made me quirky, silly, and happy. Irish: Made me fiesty, intuitive, and spiritual. Dutch: Blonde, blue eyes, and amazing danish maker. English: well... I speak English!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
* Everyone is entitled to their own opinion. * I believe in god, heaven, hell, angels, demons, saints, ghosts, spirits, and that there is much more to this world and life than we yet know.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I studied Fine Art in Boston. It was a waste of money... but it was a life lesson. I still paint. It's something I love to do. I'm usually paid to paint for friends and family as gifts. But, I enjoy keeping it a hobby.