Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Songbird121875

39 year old woman | Buffalo, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-45

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
There's more to life than this...

In her own words

I'm a laid back jeans and t-shirt type of girl who is LONG overdue to find true happiness. Love to sing, bake, travel, and spend time with friends and family. Would love to have someone to go on new adventures with, curl up next to in front of a fire, and simply enjoy life with. Not a sports fan myself (don't hold it against me) but this way that leaves you plenty of time to hang w/ the guys and we can reconnect later. I truly believe a healthy relationship has a balance of time together/apart and different interests/hobbies. Having things in common is great but it also makes life more interesting when you can learn from each other along the way as well. Have been on/off here for a bit and unfortunately haven't had much luck making a connection with anyone who is on the same page, so as of 5/11 I'm going to take a break for awhile. If you reach out to me without a reply-please don't think I'm ignoring you-my account may just be inactive. Thanks.

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

I am a huge animal lover. I grew up with dogs and I have two cats now and they are a package deal with me. Trust me-they act like dogs so you'll easily be converted to loving them if you're not already a cat lover.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Vermont is a must see if you have never been. One of my favorite destinations. Overseas I'd say Italy was probably my favorite, though I did like Prague (but had to leave too soon), Spain, and Morocco. Let's fill up that passport!

College

University at Buffalo, the State University of New York, Buffalo, NY

Favorite things

Music is a staple in my life. I listen to pretty much anything except rap, really heavy metal, and old school twangy country. I am open to hearing new artists and love to support our local arts community.

For fun

I volunteer for an organization I am passionate about and sing in a professional ensemble. I love to bake, listen to music, go to shows/concerts/musicals, go out for dinner etc. I am laid back and like to see and do new things.

Last read

Your profile. ;0) In all honesty, I wish I had more time to read. I have been reading The Lost Wife, a true story about the Holocaust, when I do make the time.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree