Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short. Live and let live! And eat dessert first.

In her own words

I'm one for exploring. Love new experiences. Love traveling. Parasailing. Hot air ballooning. Road trips. The beach. Sunflowers. Cirque du Soleil. I'll try anything. Well, Almost. Anything. Can't deny being a foodie. And I'm a vegetarian. Trust me, its not as bad as it sounds. Love a good dessert! That's what Zumba is for. I really enjoy my job. Photography is a hobby haven. Music works wonders. I'm usually happy and positive, but have a surprising streak of serious and spiritual. My heart is often found on my sleeve. I have a multi-cultural group of friends, and I value that assimilation experience. I laugh at the lamest jokes! I guess I'm looking for someone sincere, fun-loving and easy going. Someone I can talk to and go places with. Someone who can be a good friend and wants to share their experiences too. Drop me a line! :)

Her interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Kayaking. Camping. Photography. An occasional painting. The Office! Finding Nemo (dont judge!). Salsa - music, dance and food. The Salsa Room. Cirque du Soleil and the like. And ah, Tiramisu.

For fun

Long drive out of the city till the car hits the shore. Movies. Concerts. Performances. Stargazing. Anything goes. Not a big sports fan but open to it if someone is willing to explain from scratch!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: East Indian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I like philosophy - enjoy reading and understanding about other faiths. May go to a temple on Diwali or join some friends in Church on Christmas. Not crazy about rituals. Faith is about being a good person.
Languages: English, Hindi, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference